Fund Prices

The bid price of the investment options offered via AXA Wealth Management (HK) Limited's investment-linked assurance schemes (ILAS) are set out below.

Not all investment options in the list below are available to all ILAS products. For further information on the availability of the investment options, please contact your financial consultant or call our customer service hotline 2802 2812 and refer to the relevant principal brochure.

For details of other investment options, please click here.

Notes:
1) The above risk ratings are for reference only. Risk ratings are assessed internally by AXA Wealth Management (HK) Limited with reference to the following factors: (1) volatility of the underlying funds and/or relevant fund sector; (2) investment objective and/or (3) fund management style. For non-US$ /HK$ denominated funds, the potential effect of exchange rate movements relative to the US$ / HK$ has not been taken into account in determining the risk ratings. Potential investors are advised to consider their own financial circumstances and risk preference when making investment decisions.
2) Please do not rely on the information provided in this website only. You should read the Principal Brochure of the relevant investment-linked insurance plan for details, including charges and risk factors before investing.
3) Please also refer to the offering documents of the underlying funds, which are made available by us, for more information on risks.
4) Investment involves risk, including fluctuation of market price of underlying investments.

** Its underlying fund is authorised by the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") under the Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds, but not authorised or regulated under the SFC Code on Real Estate Investment Trusts. Such authorisation does not imply official recommendation.

基金價格

以下是安盛財富管理 (香港) 有限公司透過其投資連繫式壽險計劃下提供的投資選擇之基金買入價資料。

請注意,下列投資選擇並非全部適用於任何投資連繫式壽險計劃。詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問或致電客戶服務熱線2802 2812,以及參考有關的主要銷售刊物

有關其他投資選擇的詳情,請按此

附註:
1) 上述的風險評估只供參考之用。風險評估是由安盛財富管理(香港)有限公司按以下因素而作出:(1)旗下基金及/或有關基金組別的波幅;(2)投資目標及/或(3)基金管理風格。以非美元/ 港元作結算的基金,上述的風險評估並未有考慮美元/ 港元匯率變動的潛在影響。準投資者於作出投資決定時,應考慮其個人財政狀況及願意承擔的風險水平。
2) 請勿單獨依靠本網頁所載之資料,您應在投資前細閱有關投資連繫式壽險計劃之主要推銷刊物以了解其詳情,包括收費及風險因素。
3) 請參閱旗下基金的銷售說明書以了解更多投資風險資料。有關銷售說明書可向本公司索取。
4) 投資涉及風險,包括旗下投資之市場價格變動。

** 旗下基金獲證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)根據《單位信託及互惠基金守則》認可。基金並非由證監會的《房地產投資信託基金守則》所認可或監管。獲得認可並不意味該基金獲官方推介。