Prime Harvest Income Plan

Enrich your future with Prime Harvest Income Plan, a participating life insurance plan which can help to grow your wealth and achieve your dreams with guaranteed cash coupons, guaranteed cash value, annual dividends¹ and terminal dividend¹.
  • Guaranteed and abundant cash flow in the first 20 policy years
  • Flexibility to manage and access your savings
  • A gift of legacy for future generations

LEARN MORE→

Ever Harvest Income Plan

A reliable savings plan can help build a secure financial future. Ever Harvest Income Plan, a participating life insurance plan, is committed to providing a steady stream of guaranteed cash coupons up to age 100 of the initial insured. The plan will also provide guaranteed cash value, annual dividends¹ and terminal dividend¹ to help build your wealth.
  • Steady and guaranteed income up to age 100 of the initial insured
  • Flexibility to manage and access your savings
  • A gift of legacy for future generations

LEARN MORE→

How do these plans help you pass on a legacy?

Watch the product video (English subtitle) to see how the plans help you pass on your wealth.
Remarks

¹ Annual dividends and terminal dividend are not guaranteed and may be changed by AXA from time to time.

*Terms and conditions apply

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

「綽譽世代」賞息計劃

「綽譽世代」賞息計劃為分紅壽險計劃,能助您締造優裕生活。透過提供保證可支取現金、保證現金價值、週年紅利¹及終期紅利¹,此計劃能助您建立財富,實現夢想。
  • 於首20個保單年度享有保證及充裕的流動資金
  • 靈活理財及運用儲蓄
  • 傳承財富惠澤後代

了解詳情→

「享譽世代」賞息計劃

一個可靠的儲蓄計劃有助締造財政穩健的未來。「享譽世代」賞息計劃為分紅壽險計劃,承諾提供持續的保證可支取現金至最初被保人100歲。此計劃亦提供保證現金價值、週年紅利¹及終期紅利¹,以助您建立財富。
  • 持續的保證入息至最初被保人100歲
  • 靈活理財及運用儲蓄
  • 傳承財富惠澤後代

了解詳情→

以上計劃如何助您傳承財富?

請觀看產品短片,了解以上計劃如何助您傳承財富。
(您可按此觀看普通話版產品短片)

AXA安盛「豐足滿載」推廣計劃

2019年1月1日至2019年2月22日期間,成功投保任何全新指定儲蓄計劃及其附加契約(如適用),而總首年年繳保費符合要求,每份合資格保單即有機會獲享高達8%的保費回贈*

*優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。

備註

¹ 週年紅利及終期紅利並非保證,AXA安盛可不時作出調整。

*須受條款及細則約束

本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。