It’s time to set your new goals with the beginning of the New Year. As your encouraging partner, AXA has prepared you all-round protection such that you could focus on attaining your goals hassle-free. What’s more, you can enroll in the AXA “New Year Red Packet” Programme to enjoy instant premium discount!

From 1 January 2019 to 22 February 2019, if you successfully apply for any new designated critical illness protection insurance basic plan¹ with a total annualised first year premium² of such basic plan and its supplements (if applicable) of an amount meeting the below requirements, you may enjoy an instant premium discount³ of up to HKD8,888 on each Eligible Policy⁴.  Act now and have a prosperous start of the year!

 

table

Terms and conditions of this promotion apply. For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet.

Remarks

¹ For product details of the designated critical illness protection insurance basic plans and its supplements (if applicable), please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

² The calculation of the applicable total annualised first year premium of such designated critical illness protection insurance basic plan and its supplements (if applicable) does not include the premium of the Smart Medimoney–First Year $1 Supplement of Smart Medical Insurance.

³ The Premium Discount is only applicable to the premium of the first policy year and annual payment mode must be selected in order to be eligible for the Premium Discount.

⁴ For details of the Promotion, please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in this leaflet.

新年依始 丶萬象更新,正是訂立新目標的好時機。AXA安盛作為您的人生夥伴,為您提供周全的保障,讓您全心全意追求人生目標。同時,您亦可參加AXA安盛「開年紅包」推廣計劃,有機會獲享即時保費折扣!

 於2019年1月1日至2月22日期間,成功投保以下任何全新指定危疾保障基本計劃¹,而每份指定基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)之總首年年繳保費²符合下表要求,每份合資格保單即有機會獲享高達8,888港元即時保費折扣³,⁴。立即行動,為新的一年作好的開始!

 

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱有關宣傳單張

備註

¹ 有關指定危疾保障基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

² 真智醫療保障下的真智住院現金保障 – 首年一元附加契約之保費並不計算在指定危疾基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)之適用總首年年繳保費之內。

³ 保費折扣只適用於首個保單年度的保費及保費折扣必須選擇以年繳方式付款。

⁴ 有關本推廣計劃之詳情,請參閱本單張所載之條款及細則。