No. 1 Global Insurance Brand

Interbrand 1 once again confirms the AXA brand’s strong ongoing reputation and value through its Best Global Brand ranking:

  • • AXA is the No. 1 insurance brand worldwide for the 10th consecutive year
  • • AXA becomes 47th in Interbrand’s Best Global Brands ranking2


Besides, AXA Hong Kong has received numerous awards for its products and services. Throughout the years, we have been offering a wide range of life, health, property and casualty protection, as well as wealth management and retirement solutions to help customers achieve stability and prosperity.

AXA Hong Kong Life (including AXA China Region Insurance Co. (Bermuda) Ltd. and AXA China Region Insurance Co. Ltd.) has been assigned “AA-” financial strength rating by Standard & Poor’s (As of 21 December 2016). Please click here to view the relevant report.

Source:
1 The Best Global Brands ranking calculates the value of a brand based on three criteria: its financial performance, the strength of its brand and the role of the brand in the purchase of products and services. See more: http://www.interbrand.com/
2 https://www.interbrand.com/best-brands/best-global-brands/2018/ranking/#?filter=

全球No.1保險品牌

在Interbrand1最新公佈的全球最佳品牌排名中,再次肯定了AXA安盛集團的品牌實力及品牌價值,其中包括:

  • • AXA安盛連續10年蟬聯全球第一保險品牌
  • • AXA安盛於Interbrand的全球最佳品牌中,排名第47位2

此外,我們更在本地屢獲多項 獎項及殊榮,多年來為客戶提供涵蓋 人壽健康財產的全面保障,與及 財富管理和 退休方案,幫助客戶實踐安穩及豐盛的生活 。

安盛香港人壽(包括安盛保險(百慕達)有限公司及安盛金融有限公司)獲標準普爾授予「AA-」財務實力評級(截至2016年12月21日)。請按此查閱有關報告。

資料來源:
1 全球最佳品牌基於三項準則計算品牌價值︰財務表現、品牌實力,及品牌在銷售產品及服務時所發揮的作用。詳情請登上︰ http://www.interbrand.com/
2 https://www.interbrand.com/best-brands/best-global-brands/2018/ranking/#?filter=