At AXA, we strive to empower people to live a better life. To encourage smoke-free culture, we sincerely invite smokers to participate in our AXA “Quit Smoking Incentive” Programme (the “Programme”) so as to achieve healthier living.  

If smokers successfully submit the application for any new designated health and protection basic plan and its designated supplements (if applicable) at any time as long as the Programme has not ended, they may be invited to enrol in the AXA “Quit Smoking Incentive” Programme. If they successfully quit smoking within a designated period, they will have a chance to receive a reward which equals to the first 2 years’ smoker and non-smoker premium differences! They will be charged a non-smoker premium thereafter.

Designated Health and Protection Insurance Basic Plans
HealthElite Critical Illness InsuranceCancer Therapy Insurance II
HealthVital II Major Illness PlanCancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance
HealthSelect II Major Illness PlanCritiPartner Critical Illness Plan
CritiPartner Plus Critical Illness Plan

Designated Supplements
Cancer Therapy Insurance II SupplementHealthVital II Early Stage Major Illness Supplement
Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance SupplementHealthVital II Multiple Benefit Supplement
Early Stage Major Illness III SupplementHealthVital II Multiple Benefit (Enhancer) Supplement
Multiple Benefit III SupplementHealthElite Enhanced Benefit Supplement
Multiple Benefit III (Enhancer) SupplementWaiver of Premium Supplement
Smart Term SupplementSmart 10-Year Term First (1st) Year Free Supplement

For details of the plans, please leave your contact details and we will contact you shortly.

    1.       AXA “Quit Smoking Incentive” Programme (the “Programme”) is offered by AXA China Region Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (“AXA”), subject to the following terms and conditions.

    2.       Subject to availability on a first come first served basis, the Programme is applicable only if all of the following requirements are satisfied:
    a.       Customers successfully submit the applications for any new designated health and protection insurance basic plans and its designated supplements (if applicable) stated below at any time as long as the Programme has not ended.
    Designated Health and Protection Insurance Basic Plans
    - HealthElite Critical Illness Insurance
    - HealthVital II Major Illness Plan
    - HealthSelect II Major Illness Plan
    - Cancer Therapy Insurance II
    - Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance
    - CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan
    - CritiPartner Plus Critical Illness Plan
    Designated Supplements
    - HealthElite Enhanced Benefit Supplement
    - HealthVital II Early Stage Major Illness Supplement
    - Early Stage Major Illness III Supplement
    - HealthVital II Multiple Benefit Supplement
    - HealthVital II Multiple Benefit (Enhancer) Supplement
    - Multiple Benefit III Supplement
    - Multiple Benefit III (Enhancer) Supplement
    - Cancer Therapy Insurance II Supplement
    - Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance Supplement
    - Smart Term Supplement
    - Smart 10-Year Term First (1st) Year Free Supplement
    - Waiver of Premium Supplement
    For the avoidance of doubt, if the designated supplement(s) is(are) attached to a non-designated basic plan, none of them will be eligible for this Programme; and
    b.       Every such designated health and protection insurance basic plan and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable) must be successfully issued within 60 calendar days following submission of applications under clause 2(a); and
    c.       The insured of the designated health and protection insurance basic plan and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable) is a smoker. For the purpose of this Programme, a smoker is defined as anyone who has smoked or used any tobacco or smokeless tobacco products within the last 12 months immediately preceding the application of the designated health and protection insurance basic plan and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable) and is charged a smoker premium; and
    d.       The designated health and protection insurance basic plan and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable) must be issued/ effective with standard premium; and
    e.       The insured is at least 18 years old at the time of application for the designated health and protection insurance basic plan and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable).
    Designated health and protection insurance basic plans and its designated supplement(s) (if applicable) satisfying clauses 2(a) – (e) above hereafter referred to as “Eligible Policy(ies)”

    3.       Upon satisfying the requirements as specified in clause 2 above, with the condition that the requirements as set out in this clause are also satisfied and completed, the policy owner of the Eligible Policy(ies) will receive the premium difference between smoker and non-smoker status for the 1st and 2nd policy year of the Eligible Policy(ies) (the “Reward”). In addition, AXA will change the smoker status to non-smoker on the Eligible Policy(ies) and the policy owner will be charged a non-smoker premium thereafter:
    a.       Complete an online enrolment form for the Programme. The enrolment form will be sent to the policy owner's registered email address provided on the insurance application form of the Eligible Policy(ies) and must be completed within 1 month upon receipt; and
    b.       Complete the steps as specified in another email, which will be sent to the policy owner by AXA at a later stage containing the redemption letter and the declaration form (the “Email”), within 4 months upon receipt:
              i.      Conduct a cotinine test at an AXA designated clinic and obtain a negative cotinine test result. The redemption letter to take the cotinine test at a designated clinic will be attached to the Email (the “Redemption Letter”) and the insured must present the Redemption Letter at one of the designated clinics stated on the Email to conduct the cotinine test. The cotinine test must be taken on or before the expiry date as stated on the Redemption Letter. The cotinine test result will be sent to AXA directly by the designated clinic. For the avoidance of doubt, AXA will not accept any cotinine test results conducted at a clinic other than those designated in the Redemption Letter;
                ii.      Sign and submit a declaration form attached to the Email (the “Declaration Form”). The insured must sign the Declaration Form.  If the policy owner is not the insured, both the policy owner and the insured’s signatures are required. The signed Declaration Form must be sent to AXA by mail at the expenses of the policy owner and/or insured; and
    c.       The insured has no claims history at AXA; and
    d.       Regardless of which payment mode, all premiums due must be fully paid at the time when the Reward is credited to the future premium deposit account of the Eligible Policy(ies) (the “Account”), failing which the Reward will not be credited to the Account.

    4.       AXA will only bear the costs of the cotinine test conducted at the designated clinics. Any other tests conducted at the designated clinics will not be accepted and covered by AXA.

    5.       When all requirements specified in clause 3 are satisfied, the Reward will be credited to the Account and the Eligible Policy(ies) must be in force when the Reward is credited to the Account.

    6.       When all requirements specified in clause 3 are satisfied and the smoker status of the Eligible Policy(ies) has been changed, the Guaranteed Cash Value of CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan, HealthElite Critical Illness Insurance, HealthVital II Major Illness Plan and/ or HealthSelect II Major Illness Plan may be different from the initial illustration of their designated health and protection insurance basic plan.

    7.       If the requirements stated in clause 3 are satisfied before the 22nd policy month, the change of smoker status and updated Guaranteed Cash Value of the Eligible Policy(ies) will be reflected in the 2nd policy anniversary statement. In any event, the policy owner may contact AXA and request an updated illustration summary at any time.

    8.       AXA (i) applies all or part of the Reward in the Account to offset any future premiums of the Eligible Policy(ies) from time to time as AXA deems appropriate; and (ii) restricts withdrawal of the Reward from the Account. If the Eligible Policy(ies) shall terminate for whatever reasons, the Reward in the Account which has not been used to settle future premium will be forfeited and refunded to AXA.

    9.       The Reward is non-transferable and cannot be exchanged or redeemed for cash under any circumstances.

    10.   The dates appearing in AXA’s records will be conclusive.

    11.   AXA reserves the right to alter or terminate the Programme (in whole or in part) and/or amend the relevant Terms and Conditions of the Programme at any time without prior notice. An application for Eligible Policy(ies) under the Programme previously approved will not be affected by subsequent alteration or termination of the Programme and/or amendments to its Terms and Conditions.

    12.   If the customer is also entitled to other prevailing offer(s) in respect of the same Eligible Policy(ies), AXA reserves the right to provide only one of such offer(s) to the customer at AXA’s sole discretion.

    13.   The cotinine test is provided by an external third party and is subject to the Terms and Conditions stated in the Redemption Letter. AXA is not the supplier of the cotinine test and shall have no obligation or liability whatsoever in relation thereto. Any disputes arising from the cotinine test shall be resolved between the policy owner and/or insured and the external third party directly.

    14.   This Programme is not applicable to companies as policy owners.

    15.   This webpage contains general information only. It does not constitute any offer for a basic plan or supplement. For detailed terms, conditions and exclusions of the relevant basic plan and supplements, please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

    16.   The eligibility of the Reward is not guaranteed. Such application is subject to AXA’s approval. In any case of dispute, the decision of AXA shall be final and conclusive.

    (Only for use in Hong Kong Special Administrative Region)

AXA安盛一直致力幫助大眾活出精彩人生。為鼓勵戒煙,我們誠邀吸煙人士參加AXA安盛「戒煙獎勵計劃」,讓客戶擁有更健康人生。

由2018年4月26日至2018年8月28日,包括首尾兩天,吸煙客戶成功遞交以下任何一份指定全新醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)的申請,並登記參加AXA安盛「戒煙獎勵計劃」,只要於指定時期內成功戒煙,就有機會獲得首兩年吸煙與非吸煙人士之保費的差額作為獎賞,隨後保費會調低至「非煙民級別」。

指定醫療及保障基本計劃
康齊危疾保障癌症治療保障 II
康采 II 嚴重疾病保障癌症及中風治療保障
康諾 II 嚴重疾病保障

指定附加契約
癌症治療保障 II附加契約康采 II 早期嚴重疾病保障附加契約
癌症及中風治療保障附加契約康采 II 多重保障附加契約
早期嚴重疾病保障 III 附加契約康采 II 多重保障 (加強版) 附加契約
多重保障 III 附加契約康齊多倍保障附加契約
多重保障 III (加強版) 附加契約豁免保費附加契約
真智定期保險附加契約十年續保真智定期保險首年免繳附加契約

如欲進一步了解計劃詳情,請留下聯絡資料,我們會盡快與您聯絡。

1.       AXA 安盛「戒煙獎勵計劃」(「本推廣計劃」)由安盛保險 (百慕達) 有限公司 (於百慕達註冊成立的有限公司) (「AXA 安盛」) 提供,並受下列條款及細則約束。

2.       本推廣計劃只適用於當所有下列條件已符合時:
a.       於2018年4月26日至2018年8月28日期間,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」),客戶成功遞交以下任何指定全新醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)的申請。
指定醫療及保障基本計劃
- 康齊危疾保障
- 康采 II 嚴重疾病保障
- 康諾 II 嚴重疾病保障
- 癌症治療保障 II
- 癌症及中風治療保障
指定附加契約
- 康齊多倍保障附加契約
- 康采II早期嚴重疾病保障附加契約
- 早期嚴重疾病保障 III 附加契約
- 康采II多重保障附加契約
- 康采II多重保障(加強版)附加契約
- 多重保障 III 附加契約
- 多重保障 III(加強版)附加契約
- 癌症治療保障 II 附加契約
- 癌症及中風治療保障附加契約
- 真智定期保險附加契約
- 十年續保真智定期保險首年免繳附加契約
- 豁免保費附加契約
為免生疑問,如指定附加契約附著於非指定基本計劃,則兩者均不符合本推廣計劃之資格;及
b.       每份指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)須於2018年4月26日至2018年9月28日期間(包括首尾兩天)獲成功繕發;及
c.       該指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)的被保人為吸煙人士。就本推廣計劃而言,吸煙人士定義為任何人士於申請指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)前緊接的12個月內曾吸煙或使用任何香煙或無煙煙草產品並被收取吸煙人士保費;及
d.       指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)須以標準保費繕發/生效;及
e.       當申請指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)時被保人為18歲或以上。
符合上述第2(a) - (e)條款之指定醫療及保障基本計劃及其指定附加契約(如適用)以下簡稱為「合資格保單」

3.       當符合上述第2條所指定的要求,並符合及完成本條款所列之要求,合資格保單的保單持有人將收取合資格保單的第1個及第2個保單年度之吸煙與非吸煙人士之保費的差額(「獎賞」)。此外,AXA安盛將更改合資格保單的吸煙習慣為非吸煙人士並自此向保單持有人收取非吸煙人士之保費:
a.       完成本推廣計劃的網上登記表格。登記表格將發送至投保合資格保單之保險投保書內所列的保單持有人登記電郵地址,且一經收到後須於一個月內填妥;
b.       AXA安盛將於稍後階段發送另一附有換領信及聲明表格之電郵(「電郵」)予保單持有人,保單持有人須於收到電郵後4個月內完成電郵上指定步驟:
          i. 於AXA安盛指定診所進行尼古丁測試並取得陰性測試結果。於指定診所進行尼古丁測試之換領信將於電郵內附上(「換領信」),被保人須於電郵所列的其中一間指定診所展示換領信以進行尼古丁測試。尼古丁測試須於換領信內所列到期日或之前進行。尼古丁測試結果將由指定診所直接發送至AXA安盛。為免生疑問,AXA安盛將不接受非換領信內所列之指定診所進行的尼古丁測試結果;
           ii. 簽署及遞交附於電郵內之聲明表格(「聲明表格」)。被保人須簽署聲明表格。如保單持有人並非被保人,保單持有人及被保人均須簽署。保單持有人及/或被保人須自費郵寄已簽署之聲明表格至AXA安盛;及
c.       被保人於AXA安盛沒有任何索償記錄;及
d.       不論何種保費繳費模式,當獎賞存入合資格保單的保費儲備金戶口(「戶口」)時,必須已全數繳清到期保費,否則獎賞將不獲存入戶口。

4.       AXA安盛只會負責於指定診所進行尼古丁測試之費用。AXA安盛將不接受及負責於指定診所進行的任何其他測試。

5.       當符合第3條所有指定的要求,獎賞將存入戶口而合資格保單在獎賞存入戶口時須仍然生效。

6.       當符合第3條所有指定的要求及合資格保單的吸煙習慣已更改後,康齊危疾保障、康采II嚴重疾病保障及/或康諾II嚴重疾病保障往後之保證現金價值可能與其指定醫療及保障基本計劃之首次摘要所示有所不同。

7.       如第3條所列的要求在第22個保單月份前已達到,吸煙習慣的更改及已更新的合資格保單的保證現金價值將於第2個保單年度的保單週年報告內反映。無論如何,保單持有人可隨時聯繫AXA安盛並要求一份最新的保險利益說明文件。

8.       AXA安盛 (i) 不時以戶口中的全部或部分的獎賞抵銷合資格保單的任何的未來保費,一切以AXA 安盛認為合適為準;及 (ii) 不允許獎賞從戶口中被提取。若合資格保單因任何原因終止,在戶口中仍未用以抵銷未來保費的獎賞將沒收並退回予AXA安盛。

9.       在任何情況下,獎賞均不得轉讓,亦不得轉換或兌換現金。

10.   所有日期以AXA安盛記錄為準。

11.   AXA安盛保留權利隨時更改或終止本推廣計劃(全部或部份)及/或更改本推廣計劃之有關條款及細則而不作事先通知。若本推廣計劃被更改或終止,及/或其條款及細則有任何修訂,於有關更改/終止/修訂前已於本推廣計劃下獲批的合資格保單將不受其影響。

12.   如客戶於同一合資格保單下有權享有其他現行優惠,AXA安盛保留權利以絕對酌情權決定只提供其中一項該等優惠予客戶。

13.   尼古丁測試由外來第三方提供並受換領信所列之條款及細則約束。AXA安盛並非尼古丁測試供應商亦毋須承擔任何有關之義務或責任。因尼古丁測試所引起的任何爭議應由保單持有人及/或被保人與外來第三方自行解決。

14.   本推廣計劃不適用於以公司名義為保單持有人。

15.   本網頁只載有一般資訊,並不構成任何基本計劃或附加契約的銷售建議。有關基本計劃或附加契約的條款、細則及不保事項的詳情,請參閱有關之建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

16.   獎賞之獲享資格並非保證,有關申請須以AXA安盛最終批核為準。如有任何爭議,AXA安盛之決定將為最終及具決定性。

 (只適合於香港特別行政區使用)