Plan ahead to enjoy the prosperous life!

As your trusted lifelong partner, AXA always put our customers first and is committed to providing comprehensive insurance solutions to empower you to live a stable and prosperous life.

We are delighted to present you the AXA “Summer Rewards” Programme with multiple privileges and protections. From now to 31 August 2020, if you successfully apply for any new designated basic plan and its supplement (if applicable)¹ with the required annualised first year premium (“AFYP”)/ accumulated premium stated below and satisfy other applicable requirements, you may enjoy various fabulous rewards². Don’t miss this chance!

Health and Protection Products

table

Extra Reward 1

In addition, if you successfully apply for AXA WiseGuard Pro Medical Insurance Plan, you can now Download Emma by AXA mobile app and complete AXA Goal enrollment process to enroll in the AXA Goal, and may earn up to 2.5 months’ premium discount in the next policy year! For details, please refer to the AXA Goal Programme leaflet or visit www.axa.com.hk/en/axa-goal. Terms and conditions apply.

For AXA WiseGuard Pro Medical Insurance Plan, you may enjoy both Reward 2 and Extra reward 1 if you fulfill all the applicable requirements, which equal to a total of 6 months’ premium discount⁴.

During the period from 1 July 2020 to 30 September 2020, both dates inclusive, if you apply for any basic plan of AXA WiseGuard Pro Medical Insurance Plan/ Smart Medicare, you can enjoy simplified underwriting provided by AXA “Act for Health” Campaign, please contact your Financial Consultant for more details.

Savings Product

General Insurance Products

Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA financial consultants.

 

SME Insurance Products

Extra Reward 2

In addition, if you successfully apply for 2 Designated SME Insurance Plans¹ with 1 plan under Category A and 1 plan under Category B, you may also enjoy an additional HKD1,000 premium coupon for SME Insurance Plans provided under AXA “Support the SME” Programme. For details, please visit AXA “Support the SME” Programme. Terms and conditions apply.

Terms and conditions of this promotion apply. For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet.

Remarks

¹ For product details of the designated health and protection insurance basic plans and their supplement(s) (if applicable), the designated savings basic plans and their supplement(s) (if applicable), the designated general insurance products and the designated SME insurance Plans, please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

² For details of the Promotion, please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet. Policy Owner of the Eligible Basic Plan of Reward 1/the Eligible Policy of Reward 3A/the Eligible Policy of Reward 3B (as the case may be) will receive a notification letter by mail on or before 30 November 2021. The redemption letter for Reward 4 will be mailed to the Eligible Applicant of Reward 4 on or before 31 October 2020. The redemption letter for Reward 5 will be delivered to the customer of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5 within 2 months from the date of issuance or the effective date (as the case may be) of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

³ For details of the premium discount under Reward 1, please refer to clauses 1 to 2 under Reward 1 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁴ For details of the premium discount under Reward 2, please refer to clauses 3 to 8 under Reward 2 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁵ For details of the premium discount under Reward 3A, please refer to clauses 1 to 3 under Reward 3A of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁶ For details of the premium discount under Reward 3B, please refer to clauses 4 to 6 under Reward 3B of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁷ The surcharge paid for the Motor Insurers’ Bureau of Hong Kong will be included in the accumulated premium of the designated general insurance products. Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA financial consultants. For details of Reward 4, please refer to clauses 1 to 6 under Reward 4 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁸For details of Reward 5, please refer to clauses 1 to 7 under Reward 5 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

Ask Emma

未雨綢繆,享受豐盛生活 !

作為您人生路上的可靠夥伴,AXA安盛一向以客為先,一直致力提供全面的保險服務,助您實現安穩及豐盛生活。

我們誠意為您獻上AXA安盛「仲夏獎賞」推廣計劃,在迎接炎夏之時可享多重禮遇及周全的保障。由即日至2020年8月31日,如您成功投保以下任何全新指定基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)¹,並符合相關之首年年度化保費/ 累積保費及其他要求,您即有機會獲享連串的豐富獎賞²。請即行動!

醫療及危疾保障

額外獎賞 1
除了獎賞二,如您成功投保AXA安盛智尊守慧醫療保障,現下載Emma by AXA(「Emma」)手機應用程式,並完成AXA Goal登記程序,即可參加AXA Goal,有機會於下個保單年度獲取高達2.5個月保費折扣!詳情請參閱AXA Goal優惠活動 之單張或瀏覽www.axa.com.hk/zh/axa-goal。受條款及細則約束。

就AXA安盛智尊守慧醫療保障,如您符合所有相關要求,您將有機會同時獲享獎賞二及額外獎賞1,即合共6個月保費折扣⁴。

於2020年7月1日至2020年9月30日期間(包括首尾兩天),投保AXA安盛智尊守慧醫療保障/真智安心醫療保障基本計劃,可享由AXA安盛「為健康行動」推廣活動提供之簡易核保程序,詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問。

儲蓄產品

一般保險產品

有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。

 

中小企商業保險

額外獎賞 2

除了獎賞五,如您同時成功投保上述兩個類別之指定中小企商業保險計劃¹,您更有機會獲享AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃內之1,000港元中小企商業保險計劃保費現金券。詳情請瀏覽AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃。受條款及細則約束。

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱以下宣傳單張:

宣傳單張(繁體中文版)

備註

¹ 有關指定醫療及危疾保障基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)、指定儲蓄基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)、指定一般保險產品及指定中小企商業計劃之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

² 有關本推廣計劃之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則。獎賞一之合資格保單之保單持有人將於2021年11月30日或之前獲另函通知有關保費折扣一之詳情。獎賞三A及/或獎賞三B之合資格保單之保單持有人將於2021年10月31日或之前獲另函通知有關保費折扣三A及/或三B之詳情。獎賞四的換領信將會於2020年10月31日或之前,郵寄予獎賞四之合資格投保人。獎賞五的換領信將會於獎賞五之合資格保單獲成功繕發或生效日期(以適用者為準)的2個月內交予獎賞五之合資格保單之客戶。有關詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則。

³ 有關獎賞一之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞一的第1至2項。

⁴ 有關獎賞二之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞二的第3至8項。

⁵ 有關獎賞三A之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞三A的第1至3項。

⁶ 有關獎賞三B之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞三B的第4至6項。

⁷ 指定一般保險產品之累積保費包括為香港汽車保險局支付的附加費。有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。有關獎賞四之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則獎賞四的第1至6項。

⁸有關獎賞五之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞五的第1至7項。

與Emma對話