Be the change
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

AXA Prime

AXA Prime

AXA Group has simultaneously launched AXA Prime globally. With priority, qualified financial consultants can join AXA Prime in 7 regions in Asia, including Hong Kong, becoming a member with an annual salary in seven figures. The professional identities and images of these industry elites are widely recognized.

AXA Prime Blue

In addition to launching the AXA Prime membership, AXA Prime Blue is introduced to enhance financial planning career for those who holds a university degree. AXA Prime Blue initiated a 24-month financial support plan, professional training and digital support for our members to build up successful careers and to drive towards a prosperous life.

  • New members of AXA Prime Blue may reach the MDRT title sooner than others
  • Tailor-made training courses instructed in the largest financial planning training academy in Hong Kong
  • Members will enjoy a stable income in the early stages of their entrepreneurship through our financial support plan
  • Exclusive activities organized to develop, reach new customers and to strengthen confidence
AXA Prime Lounge

AXA Prime Lounge sits in the prime location in Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, a location with high accessibility adjacent to China Ferry Terminal and West Kowloon High Speed Rail. With a total area of 12,000 square feet, AXA Prime Lounge incorporates AXA Garden, Time Promenade, and an open area featuring a 180-degree panoramic sea view of Victoria Harbour. The lounge also has a number of meeting rooms with divergent styles, which the design is inspired by the essence of AXA throughout our 200 years of glory.

Be the change
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
Please input correct information.
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Be the change
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

立即加入我們
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

AXA Prime

AXA Prime

AXA安盛集團全球同步推出以安盛尊尚會為名財策會,並於亞洲7個地區 - 包括香港 - 優先執行能加入AXA Prime成為會員均為年薪超過百萬的行業精英,專業身份及形象獲得廣泛認同。

AXA Prime 藍級會籍

AXA安盛更特別加設AXA Prime藍級會籍,將擁有大專學歷的新晉財策提升至更高更優越地位。 藍級會員亦可享為期24個月的特設財務支援計劃、專業培訓課程及數碼支援平台打造通往成功之路,務求各會員能更快踏入更豐盛的人生。

  • AXA Prime新晉會員能比一般財策更快達到MDRT名銜
  • 全香港業界內最具規模的培訓學院將提供量身打造的卓越培訓課程
  • 最優秀的新晉顧問財務支援計劃,助您無憂創業,於入職初期仍能享有穩定的收入
  • 會員專享展業活動,有助各位開拓客源及加強信心
安盛尊尚會

安盛尊尚會坐落香港的黃金地段,毗鄰高鐵站及中港碼頭,坐擁180度維港美景;佔地12,000呎,分爲AXA莊園、時光長廊、維港大廳三大場景,建有多間不同元素的尊貴會客室,設計融合AXA安盛集團二百年以來的歷史與文化沉澱,美不勝收。

立即加入我們
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
請輸入有效的信息。
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

立即加入我們
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明