There are certain milestones that are worth celebrating in life and may come with large expenses, such as marriage, children’s education, and retirement. Life, however, is all about changes especially in this ever-changing world. In order to respond to uncertainties comfortably and prepare for the planned events in different stages of life, you need your savings strategy to be well designed, flexible and comprehensive.

Let’s see how Flexi Power Saver works in different stages of your life.

Significant cash payment plus potential returns

The graph below is for illustrative purpose only and is based on a premium payment term of 6 years and an accumulation period of 18 years.
The graph on the left which also assumes that all premiums are paid in full when due and as planned, and no benefits or withdrawals have been paid before or becomes payable. It is not drawn to scale nor is it a projection of policy value¹. You will be entitled to:
  • a guaranteed cash payment and a special cash payment at the end of the accumulation period
  • a cash value which is payable upon policy surrender or at policy maturity
  • a non-guaranteed terminal dividend³ which may be payable on the death of insured, upon policy surrender or at policy maturity after the policy has been in force for 3 years

Highlights of Flexi Account and Growth Account

Flexi Account:

  • Capital protected
  • Interest may be offered on the value of this account
  • Enhance cash liquidity

Growth Account:

  • May earn even higher long-term potential return than the Flexi Account
  • Growth account lock-in option⁴

Wealth accumulation for next generations

Flexi Power Saver goes the extra mile and gives you extra flexibility to accumulate your wealth across generations.

  • The policy will last up to age 138⁵ of the latest insured
  • The change of insured of the policy is up to a maximum of 3 times subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the change of insured option⁶
  • The change of insured will not affect the values under the policy

Life protection to protect yourself and the loved ones

Should the worst ever happen to the insured, Flexi Power Saver provides death benefit to the designated beneficiary.

To allow greater flexibility, we can pay the death benefit in a lump sum or regular instalments at your own choice. If you choose the payment by instalments option, the death benefit will be paid at such regular intervals over a specified period of time to be agreed by the Company, with interest accrued on the balance of death benefit yet to be paid. The current interest rate is 2% p.a., which is non-guaranteed and may be changed by the Company from time to time at our sole discretion.

For Suicide exclusion, please refer to the Important Information section in the product brochure for Flexi Power Saver.

Note: Please refer to the product brochure for more details of Flexi Power Saver.

AXA “Accident Protector First 3 Years Free Supplement” Programme

From 2 October 2018 to 31 December 2018, if you successfully apply for Flexi Power Saver with a total annualised first year premium of such basic plan and its supplement (if applicable) of HKD10,000 or above, you may have the option to apply for the Accident Protector First 3 Years Free Supplement which provides accident protection up to HKD500,000 with the first three years' premium waived*.

* Terms and conditions apply

MORE INFORMATION

Remarks

  1. The policy value is equal to the total surrender value before any deduction of indebtedness and / or outstanding premiums.
  2. The notional amount is used for the calculation of premium and relevant values under the policy of Flexi Power Saver; it is not equivalent to the death benefit of the insured and is only one of the factors in determining the death benefit payable. Notional amount will be adjusted on the first day of flexi saving period by multiplying the latest notional amount as at the end of the accumulcation period by the percentage of the policy value allocated to the Growth Account on the first day of the flexi saving period. For the avoidance of doubt, notional amount refers to the latest notional amount unless otherwise specified.
  3. Terminal dividend is not guaranteed and may be changed by AXA from time to time.
  4. An application for the Growth Account Lock-in Option must satisfy the following conditions: (1) the Lock-in Amount is not less than the minimum amount as may be determined by the Company from time to time; (2) the application for the Lock-in Amount will not result in the notional amount being less than the minimum amount specified by the Company from time to time if such application is approved and implemented; and (3) the application shall be in the form specified by us and in such manner satisfactory to us in accordance with the administrative rules of the Company. The amount you apply to transfer from the Growth Account to the Flexi Account will be used to settle any indebtedness and / or outstanding premiums at the discretion of the Company immediately before the proposed transfer.
  5. “Age 138” refers to the policy anniversary on or immediately following the latest insured’s 138th birthday, whichever the earlier.
  6. Written application should be made by you for the change of insured and such request is subject to the Company’s approval, administrative rules, underwriting, and any other requirements of the Company in effect from time to time. Unless otherwise specified, the change of insured will not affect the terms and conditions of Flexi Power Saver. The new insured must be the policy owner himself / herself, his / her spouse or child under age 18, or a juvenile member of a newer generation of the policy owner’s family under age 18 (e.g. grandchild or great-grandchild of the policy owner) subject to the juvenile trust policy arrangement acceptable by the Company. The new insured must be age 60 or below as at the effective date of the change of insured, and the date of birth of the new insured must not be more than 5 years earlier than the date of birth of the initial insured of the policy. Both the existing insured and the new insured must be alive on the effective date of change of insured.  The change of insured must be endorsed in writing by the latest insured (i.e. existing insured) and the new insured. The change of insured option can only be exercised up to a maximum of 3 times. After the change of insured, all supplement(s) will be terminated on the effective date of change of insured and no supplement(s) can be attached thereafter. The Company reserves the right to seek satisfactory evidence of insurability from the new insured. Please refer to the policy contract for details.

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

於人生的每個階段,總有值得慶祝的里程碑,例如結婚、子女升學及退休,但這一切往往所費不菲。然而,在這瞬息萬變的世界中,人生總是變化無常。為了可以從容地應對幻變的將來,以及為人生計劃作好準備,您需要一個既具靈活彈性且設計周詳的儲蓄方案。

看看「智活自主」如何於您人生的不同階段運作

 

您可按此觀看普通話版產品短片。

豐厚的現金儲備及潛在回報

下述圖表僅供說明之用,並根據6年的保費繳付年期及18年的累積期顯示。
圖表假設所有到期的保費均按預期全數繳付,及保單並未有任何已支付或應支付的利益、賠償或提取。圖表並未按照比例繪製及並非保單價值¹之預期。 您將可:
  • 於累積期完結時,獲得保證現金儲備及特別現金儲備
  • 於保單退保時或保單期滿時獲支付現金價值
  • 於保單生效3年後,當被保人身故時、保單退保時、保單期滿時或可受惠於非保證終期紅利³

靈活戶口與增值戶口之特點

靈活戶口:

  • 保本
  • 此戶口之價值可提供利息
  • 增加現金流動性

增值戶口:

  • 相比靈活戶口或可賺取更高長期潛在回報
  • 增值戶口鎖定選擇權⁴

為下一代作財富累積

智活自主」為您提供更完善的服務,並帶來額外的靈活性,以累積您的財富,跨越世代。

  • 保單將持續至最新被保人138歲⁵
  • 您可更換保單的被保人最多3次(更換被保人之選擇權須受限於屆時適用的行政規則⁶)
  • 更換被保人將不會影響保單內的價值

人壽保障 保護您和您的摯愛

一旦被保人不幸身故,「智活自主」將向指定受益人支付身故保險賠償。

為增加靈活性,我們可按您的選擇以一筆過或分期給付身故保險賠償。如您選擇分期給付選項,身故保險賠償將會按本公司所同意之指定期間內,以定期方式分期給付,而尚未支付的身故保險賠償餘額將繼續積存生息。現時利率為每年2%,有關利率並非保證,本公司憑完全酌情權可不時更改。

有關「自殺除外」條款之詳情,請參閱「智活自主」閱產品說明書內的「重要資料」部份。

備註:如欲了解更多產品詳情,請參閱「智活自主」閱產品說明書。

AXA安盛「意外保險首3年免繳附加契約」推廣計劃

2018年10月2日至2018年12月31日 期間,成功投保全新指定智活系列 ─ 自主儲蓄計劃而該指定基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)之總首年年繳保費達10,000港元或以上,即有機會投保意外保險首3年免繳附加契約,可獲豁免首3年保費並提供高達500,000港元的意外保障* 。

*須受條款及細則約束

了解更多

備註

  1. 保單價值相等於任何減去欠款及/或未繳之應付保費前的退保發還金額總額。
  2. 名義金額是用於計算「智活自主」之保費及保單內的相關價值,並不相等於被保人之身故保險賠償,而只是決定可支付身故保險賠償的其中一項因素。名義金額將於靈活儲蓄期的第一天,透過將累積期完結時的最新名義金額乘以分配至增值戶口的保單價值總額的百分率,以作出調整。為免生疑,除文義另有所指外,名義金額指最新的名義金額。
  3. 終期紅利並非保證,AXA安盛可不時作出調整。
  4. 申請增值戶口鎖定必須符合以下條件:(1)鎖定金額不少於本公司可不時釐定的最低金額; (2)如鎖定金額的申請獲批准及進行,該鎖定金額的申請將不會導致名義金額少於本公司不時指定的最低金額;及(3)該書面通知必須以我們指明的格式及令我們滿意之該方式進行,並且必須符合本公司的行政規則。您申請由增值戶口轉移至靈活戶口的金額,於緊接該擬議轉移前,憑本公司的酌情權,將用作償還任何欠款及/或未繳付的應繳保費。
  5. 「 138歲」指最新被保人138歲生日當天的或緊接其後的保單週年日(以較早者為準)。
  6. 您須就更換被保人提交書面申請,而有關申請須經本公司批核,及符合行政規定、核保要求、及本公司不時生效中的任何其他要求。除另有規定外,更換被保人將不會影響「智活自主」的條款及條件。新被保人必須為保單持有人自己、其配偶、18歲以下的子女,或其18歲以下的晚輩青少年之保單持有人家庭成員(例如保單持有人的孫子女、外孫子女或曾孫子女、外曾孫子女)。於更換被保人生效日期當天,新被保人必須為60歲或以下;新被保人的出生日期必需不可較最初被保人的出生日期早超逾5年。被保人及新被保人必須於更換被保人生效日期當天仍然在生。更換被保人須獲得現有被保人及新被保人書面同意。更換被保人之選擇權最多可行使3次。被保人更換後,所有附加契約將於更換被保人生效日期終止及其後保單不可再附加任何附加契約。本公司保留權利向新被保人取得符合要求的可保證明。詳情請參閱保單合約。

本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。