Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Smart Elite Term /

Smart Term

Smart Elite Term /

Smart Term

AXA fully appreciates that you care about your family and wish to safeguard your loved ones against formidable challenges with financial support. Our Smart Elite Term and Smart Term solutions enable you to provide your family with a financially secure future at an affordable cost.

Product Features

4 options for you to choose from: 1-year renewable term, 5-year renewable term, 10-year renewable term and up to age 75
Privileged rates for non-smokers
Guaranteed convertibility to our specified insurance plan before age 70, without evidence of insurability
A wide range of supplements at your choice

Optional Additional Coverage

Extra CARE Insurance Plan
Early Stage Major Illness Benefit III Supplement
Digital Enrolment Process for easier access to insurance protection from home

In light of the continuing COVID-19 epidemic, we understand the utmost importance of safety and convenience for our customers. Both existing and new customers who are Hong Kong residents and currently in Hong Kong* can easily apply for Smart Elite Term / Smart Term from home through the Digital Enrolment System.

Our Financial Consultants will explain to customers about the products and documents over the phone, and collect documents via electronic means such as WhatsApp or email. Alternatively, customers can also choose to submit their applications by mail to cater for their different needs. For details, please click here.

Meet a Consultant

Request an appointment with a financial consultant

Contact AXA
Customer Hotline (852) 2802 2812
Business hourMonday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Except Public Holidays

Remarks

Disclaimer

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
Please input correct information.
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

真智精選定期保險 /
真智定期保險

真智精選定期保險 /
真智定期保險

愛護家人的您,總希望為摯愛的生活保障作好準備,讓他們安然面對人生。AXA安盛真智精選定期保險和真智定期保險,能提供保費相宜的保險計劃,助您為家人的安穩將來作好預備。

產品特點

4項選擇,包括1年定期續保、5年定期續保、10年定期續保,以及保障至75歲
非吸煙人士可享保費優惠
保證於70歲前可將計劃轉至我們指定的保險計劃,並毋須提供任何受保資格証明
多種附加契約讓您選擇

可選附加保障

「倍關懷」意外保險計劃
早期嚴重疾病保障 III 附加契約
更多AXA安盛產品加入數碼遙距投保系統!安坐家中即可投保

新型冠狀病毒疫情持續,為了讓客戶可以方便、安全的方式投保AXA安盛的產品。 計劃適用於身處香港的合資格居民,現有及新客可在家經數碼遙距投保系統申請真智精選定期保險 / 真智定期保險 。

我們的理財顧問將會透過電話、Whatsapp及電郵等方式,協助客戶完成遙距投保程序。無需會面,安坐在家中也可及時獲得保障。客戶亦可選擇以郵寄方式投保,讓客戶有多元的選擇。 請點擊此處了解詳情。

聯絡理財顧問

與我們的理財顧問聯絡

致電我們
客戶服務熱線 (852) 2802 2812
服務時間星期一至五上午9時正至下午5時30分
星期六上午9時正至下午1時正
星期日及公眾假期休息

備註

免責聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
請輸入有效的信息。
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明