Health Protection. Don’t Wait.

According to the “AXA Stability and Prosperity Index” Survey 2016, nearly a quarter of respondents lack any form of individual health protection.  And it is alarming to note among this group of respondents, only 31% plan to purchase health insurance in the next 2 years. 

AXA “BETTER LIFE” PROGRAMME

At AXA, we understand that it is important for you and your family to have comprehensive medical protection. Therefore, we are pleased to present you the AXA “Better Life” Programme, where you and your beloved would have thorough protection and a chance to enjoy DUAL rewards* !

Learn More

Medical 101

Medical protection insurances in the market often include “waiting period”. Insurers set different waiting periods for different diseases, which vary from 30 days to 120 days or more since the protection commences.  Diseases or symptoms occur during the waiting period might not be covered.

Medical Protection

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

Smart Medical Insurance

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

MediPartner Health Plan

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

Global Elite II Health Plan

Remarks

* For details of the Promotion, please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet. For product details of basic plans and supplements, please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

健康保障,絕對不可以等!

根據2016年「AXA安盛生活指數」的調查結果,近四分一受訪者未有購買任何個人健康保障,而當中僅31%會考慮於未來兩年內購買健康保障。

AXA安盛「自信人生」推廣計劃

AXA安盛深明全面的醫療保障對您及家人的重要性,因此,我們誠意為您獻上AXA安盛「自信人生」推廣計劃,讓您及摯愛家人享有周全保障的同時,更有機會獲享雙重獎賞 *!

了解更多優惠詳情

【神之解話】醫療篇

市面上的醫療保障計劃大多設有「等候期」。保險公司會就不同的疾病設有由承保日起計30天至超過120天不等的等候期,在這段期間出現的疾病或病徵將可能不受保障。

醫療保障

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

真智醫療保障

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

安盛安心醫療計劃

more-info-image-mobile more-info-image-desktop

寰宇特選 II 醫療計劃

備註

* 有關推廣計劃之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之有關條款及細則。有關基本計劃及附加契約之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。