Get the extensive protection in one-go!

As your trusted lifelong partner, AXA always put our customers first and is committed to providing a wide range of life & health, wealth management, property and casualty and SME protection that empower you to live a better life, today and tomorrow.

Therefore, we are delighted to present you the AXA “All-in-One” Programme. From now to 30 June 2020, if you successfully apply for any new designated basic plan/supplement¹ with the required annualised first year premium (“AFYP”)/ accumulated premium stated below and satisfy other applicable requirements, you may enjoy a lot of fabulous rewards². Don’t miss this chance!

Health and Protection Products

table

Extra Reward 1

In addition, you may also enjoy an extra health reward provided by HKSH Medical Group under AXA “HKSH Wellness Experience” Programme if you apply for the above designated basic plan/supplement¹ under Reward 2. For details, please visit AXA “HKSH Wellness Experience” Programme. Terms and conditions apply.

Savings Product

General Insurance Products

Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA financial consultants.

 

SME Insurance Products

Extra Reward 2

In addition, if you successfully apply for 2 Designated SME Insurance Plans¹ with 1 plan under Category A and 1 plan under Category B, you may also enjoy an additional HKD1,000 premium coupon for SME Insurance Plans provided under AXA “Support the SME” Programme. For details, please visit AXA “Support the SME” Programme. Terms and conditions apply.

Terms and conditions of this promotion apply. For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet.

Remarks

¹ For product details of the designated health and protection insurance basic plans and supplements, the designated savings basic plans and their supplement(s) (if applicable), the designated general insurance products and the designated SME insurance Plans, please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

² For details of the Promotion, please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet. Eligible Policy Owner of Reward 1 and/or Reward 2 and/or Reward 3 will receive a notification letter by mail on or before 30 September 2021. The redemption letter for Reward 4 will be mailed to the Eligible Applicant of Reward 4 on or before 31 August 2020. The voucher of Reward 5 will be delivered to the customer of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5 within 2 months from the date of issuance or the effective date (as the case may be) of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5. For details, please refer to clause 11, 15, 24 of the terms and conditions.

³ For details of the premium discount under Reward 1, please refer to clauses 2 to 3 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁴ For details of the premium discount under Reward 2, please refer to clauses 4 to 5 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁵ For details of the premium discount under Reward 3, please refer to clauses 6 to 7 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁶ The surcharge paid for the Motor Insurers’ Bureau of Hong Kong will be included in the accumulated premium of the designated general insurance products. Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA financial consultants. For details of Reward 4, please refer to clauses 8 to 11 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁷ For details of Reward 5, please refer to clauses 12 to 18 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

Ask Emma

保障,最緊要全面!

作為您人生路上的可靠夥伴,AXA安盛一向以客為先, 致力為客戶提供涵蓋人壽健康、財富管理、個人資產及中小企等周全保障,無論何時何地都與客戶並肩同行,邁步向前。

因此,我們誠意為您獻上AXA安盛「全方位守護您」推廣計劃,由即日至 2020年6月30日,如您成功投保以下任何全新指定基本計劃/附加契約¹,並符合相關之首年年度化保費/ 累積保費及其他要求,您即有機會獲享一連串的豐富獎賞²。請即行動!

醫療及危疾保障

額外獎賞 1
除了獎賞二,如您成功投保指定全新醫療保障基本計劃及/或附加契約¹,您更有機會獲享AXA安盛「養和全人醫療體驗」推廣計劃內,由養和醫療集團提供之健康獎賞。有關額外健康獎賞及該指定醫療保障基本計劃及/或附加契約的詳情,請瀏覽AXA安盛「養和全人醫療體驗」推廣計劃。受條款及細則約束。

儲蓄產品

一般保險產品

有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。

 

中小企商業保險

額外獎賞 2

除了獎賞五,如您同時成功投保上述兩個類別之指定中小企商業保險計劃¹,您更有機會獲享AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃內之1,000港元中小企商業保險計劃保費現金券。詳情請瀏覽AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃。受條款及細則約束。

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱以下宣傳單張:

宣傳單張(繁體中文版)

宣傳單張(簡體中文版)

備註

¹ 有關指定醫療及危疾保障基本計劃及附加契約、指定儲蓄基本計劃及其附加契約、指定一般保險產品及指定中小企商業計劃之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

² 有關本推廣計劃之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則。獎賞一及/或獎賞二及/或獎賞三之合資格保單持有人將於2021年9月30日或之前獲另函通知有關保費折扣之詳情。獎賞四的換領信將會於2020年8月31日或之前,郵寄予獎賞四之合資格投保人。獎賞五將會於獎賞五之合資格保單獲成功繕發或生效日期(以適用者為準)的2個月內交予獎賞五之合資格保單之客戶。有關詳情,請參閱條款及細則之第11、15、24項。

³ 有關獎賞一之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之第2至3項。

⁴ 有關獎賞二之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之第4至5項。

⁵ 有關獎賞三之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之第6至7項。

⁶ 指定一般保險產品之累積保費包括為香港汽車保險局支付的附加費。有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。有關獎賞四之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之第8至11項。

⁷ 有關獎賞五之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之第12至18項。

與Emma對話