Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

AXA Critical Illness Insurance Premier Customer Campaign

AXA Critical Illness Insurance Premier Customer Campaign

From 1 July to 31 December 2020, if you successfully apply for any designated critical illness protection insurance basic plan¹ and its designated supplements² (if applicable) and satisfy specific criteria, you may have a chance to become a Premier Customer or Premier Plus Customer and enjoy a special premium discount³!

Terms and conditions of AXA Critical Illness Insurance Premier Customer Campaign apply. For details, please contact your financial consultant or leave your contact details. We will contact you shortly.

Remarks

Disclaimer

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
Please input correct information.
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

AXA 安盛

危疾保障至尊客戶推廣計劃

AXA 安盛

危疾保障至尊客戶推廣計劃

2021年10月1日至12月31日期間,凡成功投保任何指定危疾保障基本計劃¹及其指定附加契約²(如適用)並符合特定條件,即有機會成為至尊客戶特級至尊客戶,並獲享特別保費折扣優惠³!

AXA 安盛危疾保障至尊客戶推廣計劃須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請向您的理財顧問查詢,或留下聯絡資料,我們會盡快與您聯絡。

備註

免責聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
請輸入有效的信息。
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明