VIP limousine ride

As a member of the “Circle Elysees” VIP Club, each client is eligible to enjoy one complimentary limousine trip per year. You can choose to enjoy 1) a pick-up/ drop-off limousine service, or 2) a three-hour private limousine service.  The limousine ride can be customised according to needs of the client to ensure a pleasurable and comfortable limousine experience.

You may click here* to submit your information to the service provider directly, or download the booking form here and email to als@airportlimousine.com.hk. (Please do not email us the form.)

Contact the service provider directly for enquiries about the journey and further booking arrangements (please state that you are an AXA “Circle Elysees” member). Upon successful booking, guests will receive a confirmation from the service provider directly. If you have questions on how to complete Part I of the form, please email circleelysees@axa.com.hk.

*By clicking this link, you will be leaving the AXA website and entering a third-party website (“the website”). AXA Hong Kong makes no representations nor has any supervision or control over the quality, content, reliability or security of the third-party website, nor shall AXA Hong Kong be liable for its use.

  • Promotion Period: Available until 31 Dec 2021
  • One complimentary journey
Service Provider

Airport Limousine Services Ltd (ALS)

Tel: (852) 2579 6443
Email: als@airportlimousine.com.hk

Service Provider’s Terms and Conditions

General Remarks

貴賓轎車服務

爲使尊貴客戶旅程更省時舒適,每位會員可每年免費享用一次尊貴轎車服務,盡顯「盛欐世家」貴賓會籍會員之非凡地位。此服務包括1) 一程點對點轎車接/送服務,或2) 三小時香港本地點對多點包車接送服務。客戶亦可預設目的地,方便靈活安排行程。

請按這裏*向服務供應商提供您的預約資料,或按這裏下載電子表格及把填妥表格電郵至als@airportlimousine.com.hk予服務供應商。(請不要把表格電郵給我們)

客戶可直接聯絡服務供應商查詢有關此禮遇/優待之詳情及安排預約(請表明為AXA安盛「盛欐世家」會員)。成功預約後,會員將會收到服務供應商之確認。如對填寫第一部份有如何問題,請電郵circleelysees@axa.com.hk聯絡「盛欐世家」。

*瀏覽此連結即表示您將會離開AXA安盛之網頁並將進入第三方網頁(“網頁”)。AXA安盛不代表第三方網站,對其品質、內容、可靠性或安全性不承擔任何監督或管控的義務,同時AXA安盛對第三方網站的使用也不承擔任何責任。

  • 推廣日期: 即日起至2021年12月31日
  • 免費享用一程
服務供應商

機場豪華轎車服務公司 (ALS)

電話: (852) 2579 6443
電郵: als@airportlimousine.com.hk

服務供應商之條款及細則

一般備注