Life is constantly moving forward, how about your protection? AXA’s MultiPro Critical Illness Plan (“MultiPro”)/MultiPro Plus Critical Illness Plan (“MultiPro Plus”) offers coverage for the protection gap which might exist at your existing critical illness protection plan that terminates upon a one-off major illness claim. You may now apply for the plan without going through any medical examination and enjoy up to 2 months’ premium discount. Act Now!

AXA MultiPro Critical Illness Protection Series

As medical technology continues evolving and bring more promising prospect to people in need, have you ever felt left behind with protection that may be outdated or no longer enough?

MultiPro Critical Illness Protection Series is specially designed to allow you to upgrade your existing protection at an affordable cost.

Innovative critical illness protection concept

  • Combine with your existing critical illness protection plans, e.g. single-claim critical illness policy
  • Multiple claims for common major illnesses to deal with the financial burden when critical illness strikes again
  • Up to 4 years Continuous Cancer Payout Benefit to ease the burden of living during your recovery

An easy way to enhance your existing critical illness protection

  • Affordable premiums
  • Totally up to 440% of sum insured per policy for multiple benefit and Continuous Cancer Payout
  • Guaranteed payback*
  • Apply without going through any medical examination
  • First claim protection against 62 major illnesses
View Details

Limited time offer

From now until 27 September 2020, you may enjoy 2 months' premium discount and additional benefit equivalent to 30% of the basic sum insured for dedicated Cancerupon successful application on MultiPro/MultiPro Plus!

Learn More

AXA BetterMe

Eligible health and medical plan policyholders can enjoy full suite of AXA BetterMe services. The services cover physical wellness support, mental wellbeing support and chronic disease management to help you achieve a healthy and well-rounded lifestyle!

Learn More
Remarks

*Customers will receive a refund of all premiums paid under any of the following conditions: (1) when the insured is first diagnosed with a Major Illness (the insured can still enjoy coverage for multiple claims and/or monthly payouts for Cancer until age 85); or (2) if there is no claim record under the plan at policy maturity.  However, this is not applicable to customers who have adjusted the sum insured during the benefit period.

△ Refer to the insured’s first diagnosis of Stage III or Stage IV Cancer of breast or prostate within the first 10 policy years.

Disclaimer

  • - Terms and Conditions apply. For product and promotion details, please refer to the product brochure, proposal and promotion leaflet.
  • - Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

Ask Emma

生活不斷地進步,您的保障呢? AXA安盛「愛護有加危疾保障」(「愛護有加」)及「愛護有加危疾保障(升級版)」(「愛護有加(升級版)」)爲您任何舊有或單次危疾賠償保單填補保障缺口,成爲你最强後盾!立即投保,無需體檢,更有機會獲享2個月保費折扣,立即行動!

AXA安盛「愛護有加危疾保障」系列

隨著醫療技術發展一日千里,危疾患者對於康復就更有希望,但您現有的保障方案又是否與時並進,而足以支付所需費用?AXA安盛「愛護有加危疾保障」系列正可讓您以輕鬆的預算來強化現有的保障!

按此瀏覽短片、產品及推廣詳情之簡體版)

嶄新危疾保障概念

  • 可配搭任何舊有危疾保障,如只有單次賠償的一般舊式危疾保單
  • 為常見嚴重疾病提供「多重賠償」,應付再次患上危疾的財政負擔
  • 長達4年的持續癌症保險賠償,減輕在康復期間的生活負擔

輕鬆提升現有危疾保障

  • 保費門檻低
  • 多重賠償及持續癌症賠償總額高達保額的440%
  • 保證回本*
  • 投保無需體檢
  • 為62種嚴重疾病提供首次索償保障
了解更多

限時優惠

由即日至2020年9月27日,凡成功投保「愛護有加」系列,即有機會獲享2個月保費折扣及指定癌症額外30% 保額賠償△!

了解更多

AXA BetterMe全方位身心支援服務平台

成爲指定醫療及危疾計劃客戶,可尊享AXA BetterMe全方位身心支援服務,涵蓋身體狀態提升、情緒支援以及慢性疾病管理,讓您由內至外展現健康人生!

了解更多
備註

* 客戶可於以下任何情況下獲退還所有已繳保費:(1) 保單生效期間被保人首次確診患上嚴重疾病(被保人隨後仍可享有多重賠償及/或癌症每月賠償保障直至85歲);或 (2) 於保單期滿時未有任何索償紀錄。惟不適用於保單生效期間曾經調整保額的客戶。

△ 指於首10個保單年度内被保人首次確診患有第3或第4期乳腺癌或前列腺癌。

聲明

  • - 受有關條款及細則約束。有關產品及推廣詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及宣傳單張。
  • - 本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。

與Emma對話