Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Critical Illness Protection Supplements

Critical Illness Protection Supplements

Smart Living Insurance II Supplement, Living Insurance Plus II Supplement and Extra Living Insurance II Supplement (each “Supplement” and collectively “Supplements”) are affordable supplement plans that combine with your basic plan or term supplement (where applicable) to protect you against the financial impact of minor to major illnesses and even severe conditions caused by accidental injuries, giving you and your family peace of mind about the future.

Product Features

A lump-sum cash benefit for as many as 62 major illnesses

The Supplements shield your finances against 62 major illnesses, including Cancer, Heart Attack, Stroke, Coma, Parkinson’s Disease and more.

Upon the diagnosis of a covered major illness, we will provide the Major Illness Benefit1,2,3 in a lump sum, which is equal to 100% of the supplement amount less any amount paid or payable under the Minor Illness Benefit of the Supplement.

Coverage for common minor illnesses

If you are diagnosed with (i) Carcinoma-in-situ (all organs except skin) or (ii) Angioplasty and other Invasive Treatments for Coronary Artery, we will provide the Minor Illness Benefit1,2,4 which is equal to 20% of the supplement amount, so you can seek immediate treatment.

Extra benefit for severe conditions caused by accidental injuries

Accidents can have a major impact on you and your family. To help you cope, we will provide an additional 50% of the supplement amount1,5 as Accident Support Benefit on top of the Major Illness Benefit if the insured is first diagnosed with one of the following major illnesses within 180 days from the date of an accidental injury and that accidental injury is the direct and sole cause of such major illness: (i) Apallic Syndrome; (ii) Coma; (iii) Loss of Capacity for Independent Living⁶; or (iv) Paralysis.

Meet a Consultant

Request an appointment with a financial consultant.

Contact AXA
Customer Hotline(852) 2802 2812
Business hourMonday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Except Public Holidays

Remarks

Disclaimer

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
Please input correct information.
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
Please note our financial consultants will only be able to arrange appointment booking if you are not yet physically in HK
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

危疾保障附加契約

危疾保障附加契約

「真智康寧保險II附加契約」、「金裝康寧保險II附加契約」及「金裝康愉保險II附加契約」(個別稱為「此附加契約」及統稱為「此等附加契約」)讓您以相宜保費附加保障至基本計劃或定期保險附加契約 (如適用)上,無論不同嚴重程度的疾病,甚至因意外受傷導致的嚴重狀況,保障都能減輕您的財務負擔,為您和您的摯愛沿途護航。

產品特點

就62種嚴重疾病提供一筆過財務支援

此等附加契約就62種嚴重疾病,包括癌症、心臟病發作、中風、昏迷及柏金遜病等提供保障。

若您不幸被確診患上任何一種受保嚴重疾病,我們會以一筆過形式支付嚴重疾病保險賠償1,2,3,其金額相等於附加契約款額之100%,減去任何於附加契約下已付/應付的非嚴重疾病保險賠償。

涵蓋常見之非嚴重疾病

若您不幸被確診患上 i)原位癌(包括所有器官,惟皮膚原位癌除外)或 ii)須要接受血管成形術及其他冠狀動脈疾病之創傷性療法,我們會支付非嚴重疾病保險賠償1,2,4,其金額相等於附加契約款額之20%,支援您儘早獲得所需治療。

額外賠償因意外受傷導致的嚴重狀況

萬一遇上突如其來的意外,無疑會為您及您的家人帶來沉重的打擊。為了助您渡過艱難時期,若被保人於意外受傷發生日期起的180日內首次被確診以下一種嚴重疾病:i)植物人、ii)昏迷、iii)不能獨立生活⁶;或iv)癱瘓,而且該嚴重疾病僅因意外受傷而直接導致,我們除了提供嚴重疾病保險賠償外,更會額外支付相等於附加契約款額之50%作為意外支援保險賠償1,5

如欲索取計劃的標準保費表, 請聯絡您的理財顧問或客戶服務熱線。

聯絡理財顧問

與我們的理財顧問聯絡

致電我們
客戶服務熱線(852) 2802 2812
服務時間星期一至五上午9時正至下午5時30分
星期六上午9時正至下午1時正
星期日及公眾假期休息

備註

免責聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
請輸入有效的信息。
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明