As a working professional, you have been striving for career success to embrace a financially secure and worry-free future. But staying financially secure means having a dependable monthly income as well as a safety net. With IncomeEnrich Deferred Annuity Plan, you can enjoy a steady and guaranteed stream of income and additional protection, so you can lead your life comfortably without any financial worries.

Personalize your retirement solution flexibly for a worry-free future

IncomeEnrich Deferred Annuity Plan is a participating deferred annuity insurance plan eligible for tax deduction and offers up to 20-years steady stream of monthly annuity payment. Besides, you can enjoy additional protection to avoid financial pressure in the event of any unforeseen incidents!

Highlights of IncomeEnrich Deferred Annuity Plan:

  • Flexibility to craft your retirement solution, premium payment term as short as 5 years
  • Up to 20-years steady stream of monthly annuity payment
  • Tax deductible¹
  • Waiver or extended grace period for premium payments during difficult times
  • Peace of mind with life and dementia protection
VIEW DETAILS

Embrace your protection with tax incentive

IncomeEnrich is a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) eligible for tax deduction which is certified by the Insurance Authority. Policy owner can enjoy a maximum tax deductible limit of HKD60,000¹ annually. If you successfully apply for IncomeEnrich and designated medical plan at the same time, each taxpayer can enjoy a tax deduction of up to HK$68,000¹ annually.

     

VIEW DETAILS

Remarks

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

¹ For eligibility of tax deductions or any tax related enquiries, please refer to the Inland Revenue Department (IRD) website or contact the IRD directly. Each taxpayer can enjoy a maximum tax deductible limit of HKD 60,000, which is the aggregate limit for qualifying annuity premiums and Mandatory Provident Fund Tax Deductible Voluntary Contribution. While for VHIS, each taxpayer can enjoy a maximum tax deductible limit of HKD 8,000 for qualifying VHIS premiums paid for each insured person.

For product details, please refer to the product brochure, proposal and policy contract.

Ask Emma

上班族一直為理想的生活打拼,為的是一個安穩而無憂的未來。想退休後仍能保持財務自主自由,就要有穩定每月收入以及可靠的保障!AXA安盛推出全新「賞豐盛」延期年金計劃,為您的退休生活提供穩定且保證的財富收入及額外保障,讓您可以安心自在享受生活、真正「退而無憂」。

靈活自訂退休方案,讓您今後更自由!

AXA安盛「賞豐盛」延期年金計劃乃分紅延期年金壽險計劃,除可享扣稅優惠,及提供最長可達20年的穩定每月年金款項外,更提供額外保障,讓您和家人無懼突發事故所帶來的經濟負擔,加倍安心!

「賞豐盛」延期年金計劃的特點包括:

  • 靈活自訂退休方案,供款年期短至5年
  • 長達20年的穩定每月年金款項
  • 享扣稅優惠¹
  • 豁免保費或延長保費寬限期,適時為您提供協助
  • 人壽保障及腦退化症預支保障,以備不時之需
了解更多

扣稅優惠為保障增值

「賞豐盛」延期年金計劃為獲保險業監管局認證的合資格延期年金保單,每位個人名義投保人每年可就已繳付的合資格年金保費享有最高60,000港元¹的可扣稅限額。如同時成功投保「賞豐盛」及指定醫療保障計劃,更可慳盡個人最高每年68,000港元¹扣稅限額!

     

了解更多AXA安盛符合稅務扣減資格的計劃

備註

本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。

¹ 有關稅項扣除的資格或稅務查詢,請瀏覽稅務局網頁或直接與稅務局聯絡。每名納稅人就合資格延期年金保費和強積金可扣稅自願性供款合計可享的稅務扣減額上限為60,000港元;而每名納稅人就合資格自願醫保保費的稅務扣減金額上限為每名受保人8,000港元。

有關產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

與Emma對話