Plan ahead to enjoy all-round protections!

As a trusted partner to our customers, AXA Hong Kong is committed to providing comprehensive insurance solutions to empower you to live a stable and prosperous life in a rapidly changing environment.

We are delighted to present you the AXA “Multi- Protection” Programme with fabulous rewards and all-round protections. From now to 27 September 2020, if you successfully apply for any new designated basic plan and supplement (if applicable)¹ with the required annualised first year premium (“AFYP”)/ accumulated premium stated below and satisfy other applicable requirements, you may enjoy various fabulous rewards². Don’t miss this chance!

Health and Protection Products

table

Savings Products

General Insurance Products

Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA Financial Consultant.

^ In addition to Reward 4, the designated home contents insurance customers may enjoy additional "Cleaning and Sanitising Benefit", for free. Please visit www.axa.com.hk/en/axa-novel-coronavirus-outbreak or contact AXA Financial Consultant for details. Terms and conditions apply.

 

SME Insurance Products

Extra Reward

In addition, if you successfully apply for 2 Designated SME Insurance Plans¹ with 1 plan under Category A and 1 plan under Category B, you may also enjoy an additional HKD1,000 premium coupon for SME Insurance Plans provided under AXA “Support the SME” Programme. For details, please visit AXA “Support the SME” Programme. Terms and conditions apply.

Terms and conditions of this promotion apply. For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet.

Remarks

¹ For product details of the designated health and protection insurance basic plans and their supplement(s) (if applicable), the designated savings basic plans and their supplement(s) (if applicable), the designated general insurance products and the designated SME insurance Plans, please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

² For details of the Promotion, please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet. Policy owner of the Eligible Basic Plan of Reward 1A and/or the Eligible Basic Plan of Reward 1C and/or the Eligible Policy of Reward 3A and/or the Eligible Policy of Reward 3B will receive a notification letter by mail on or before 27 December 2021. The notification letter(s) will set out the details of Premium Discount 1A and/or Premium Discount 1C and/or Premium Discount 3A and / or Premium Discount 3B. The redemption letter for Reward 4 will be mailed to the Eligible Applicant of Reward 4 on or before 31 December 2020. The redemption letter for Reward 5 will be delivered to the customer of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5 within 2 months from the date of issuance or the effective date (as the case may be) of the Eligible Policy of Reward 5. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

³ For details of the premium discount under Reward 1A, please refer to clauses 1 to 2 under Reward 1A of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁴ For details of the premium discount under Reward 1B, please refer to clauses 1 to 4 under Reward 1B of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁵ For details of the premium discount under Reward 1C, please refer to clauses 1 to 3 under Reward 1C of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁶For details of the instant premium discount under Reward 2, please refer to clauses 1 to 5 under Reward 2 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁷ For details of the premium discount under Reward 3A, please refer to clauses 1 to 3 under Reward 3A of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁸ For details of the premium discount under Reward 3B, please refer to clauses 1 to 3 under Reward 3B of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

⁹The surcharge paid for the Motor Insurers’ Bureau of Hong Kong will be included in the accumulated premium of the designated general insurance products. Such designated general insurance products must be applied via AXA financial consultants. For details of Reward 4, please refer to clauses 1 to 6 under Reward 4 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

¹⁰For details of Reward 5, please refer to clauses 1 to 7 under Reward 5 of the terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet.

Ask Emma

未雨綢繆,同時享受周全保障 !

作為客戶值得信賴的夥伴,AXA安盛一向致力提供全面的保險服務,助您在瞬息萬變的環境中,實現安穩及豐盛生活。

我們誠意為您獻上AXA安盛「多重愛護」推廣計劃,提供精彩禮遇及周全保障。由即日至2020年9月27日,如您成功投保以下任何全新指定基本計劃及附加契約 (如適用)¹,並符合相關之首年年度化保費/ 累積保費及其他要求,您即有機會獲享連串的豐富獎賞²。請即行動!

醫療及危疾保障

儲蓄產品

一般保險產品

有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。

^ 除了獎賞四,指定家居財物保險客戶有機會獲享免費額外「清潔及消毒服務保障」,詳情請瀏覽www.axa.com.hk/zh/axa-novel-coronavirus-outbreak或聯絡AXA安盛理財顧問 。受條款及細則約束。

 

中小企商業保險

額外獎賞

除了獎賞五,如您同時成功投保上述兩個類別之指定中小企商業保險計劃¹,您更有機會獲享AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃內之1,000港元中小企商業保險計劃保費現金券。詳情請瀏覽AXA安盛「疫境同行」中小企計劃。受條款及細則約束。

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱以下宣傳單張:

宣傳單張(繁體中文版)

備註

¹ 有關指定醫療及危疾保障基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)、指定儲蓄基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)、指定一般保險產品及指定中小企商業計劃之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

² 有關本推廣計劃之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則。獎賞一A及/或獎賞一C之合資格基本計劃及/或獎賞三A及/或獎賞三B之合資格保單之保單持有人將於2021年12月27日或之前獲另函通知有關保費折扣一A及/或保費折扣一C及/或保費折扣三A及/或保費折扣三B之詳情。獎賞四的換領信將會於2020年12月31日或之前,郵寄予獎賞四之合資格投保人。獎賞五的換領信將會於獎賞五之合資格保單獲成功繕發或生效日期(以適用者為準)的2個月內交予獎賞五之合資格保單之客戶。有關詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則。

³ 有關獎賞一A之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞一A的第1至2項。

⁴ 有關獎賞一B之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞一B的第1至4項。

⁵ 有關獎賞一C之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞一C的第1至3項。

⁶ 有關獎賞二之即時保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞二的第1至5項。

⁷ 有關獎賞三A之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞三A的第1至3項。

⁸有關獎賞三B之保費折扣詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞三B的第1至3項。

⁹指定一般保險產品之累積保費包括為香港汽車保險局支付的附加費。有關指定一般保險產品必須透過AXA安盛理財顧問投保。有關獎賞四之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則獎賞四的第1至6項。

¹⁰有關獎賞五之詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載之條款及細則之獎賞五的第1至7項。

與Emma對話