Wealth Advance Savings Series II - Ultimate

Achieving success means seizing the right opportunities, so you need a savings solution that can keep up with your ambitions. Our Wealth Advance Savings Series II – Ultimate (“Ultimate”) offers potential high returns on your long-term savings, along with cash withdrawals to support your changing needs. With Ultimate, you can:
  • Maximise potential returns for accelerated growth
  • Pass on a legacy to future generations
  • Protect yourself and your loved ones against the unforeseen

LEARN MORE→

Wealth Advance Savings Series II - Classic

Getting on the right track towards financial freedom can be simple, as long as you choose a savings solution that can help you reach your goals. On top of potential returns on your long-term savings, Wealth Advance Savings Series II – Classic (“Classic”) also provides guaranteed cash value for your wealth accumulation journey. With Classic, you can:
  • Enjoy higher guaranteed cash value to achieve growth
  • Pass on a legacy to future generations
  • Protect yourself and your loved ones against the unforeseen

LEARN MORE→

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

Accident Protector First 3 Years Free Supplement

If you successfully apply for Wealth Advance Savings Series II – Ultimate or Wealth Advance Savings Series II – Classic, you may have the option to apply for the Accident Protector First 3 Years Free Supplement which provides accident protection up to HKD500,000 with the first three years' premium waived.

Policy Conversion for Wealth Advance Savings Plan

Customer, who has an in-force policy of Wealth Advance Savings Plan which issued on or after 1 January 2019, could join the policy conversion programme for "Wealth Advance Savings Plan”. For details, please contact your financial consultant.


Ask Emma

「安進儲蓄系列 II - 躍進」

成功源自抓緊合適的機遇,因此您需要一個充滿動力的儲蓄方案,方能達成您心中所需所想。「安進儲蓄系列 II – 躍進」(「躍進」) 為您的長線儲蓄提供可觀的增值潛力,讓財富更上一層樓。您亦可以靈活提取現金,以配合不時的財務需要。「躍進」讓您:
  • 盡享儲蓄的增值潛力,讓財富更上一層樓
  • 傳承財富至後代
  • 保障您與摯愛的未來

了解詳情→

「安進儲蓄系列 II - 穩進」

要邁向財務自主之路,其實並不困難 ─ 您只需要選擇一個能助您達成目標的儲蓄方案。「安進儲蓄系列 II – 穩進」(「穩進」) 為您的長線儲蓄提供增值潛力,同時具備保證現金價值,讓財富增長更見穩妥。「穩進」讓您:
  • 獲得較高的保證現金價值,讓財富穩步向前
  • 傳承財富至後代
  • 保障您與摯愛的未來

了解詳情→

 本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。

意外保險首3年免繳附加契約

成功投保「安進儲蓄系列 II - 躍進」或「安進儲蓄系列 II - 穩進」,即有機會投保意外保險首3年免繳附加契約,可獲豁免首3年保費並提供高達500,000港元的意外保障 。

「安進儲蓄計劃」保單轉換計劃

客戶如持有於2019年1月1日或之後繕發的「安進儲蓄計劃」有效保單,可參加「安進儲蓄計劃」保單轉換計劃。有關詳情,請與您的理財顧問聯絡。


與Emma對話