Customer Reviews

Discover what our customer think about our services.

Customer Reviews

Discover what our customer think about our services.

Customer Experience Rating

4.2/5

16767 reviews

Respecting our customer's feedbacks

AXA ensures to provide the best service to its customers. To measure our success, we have partnered with eKomi that operates independently to publish genuine and impartial customer reviews.

Filter by product
Filter by Service
Sort by
16767  reviewsclear all
Filter By+
Filter by product
Filter by Service
Sort by

Life Insurance-

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  Very clear explanation.  ”

ans form axa

Thank you for taking time to recognize the service you received from our Customer Care Associate. Your continued support is much appreciated. Kind Regards, Joan Lau, AXA Customer Care

Life Insurance-Buy

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  N/A  ”

Life Insurance-Claim

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  N/A  ”

Health Insurance-

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  Polite and helpful  ”

ans form axa

Thank you for taking the time to recognize the service you received from our customer care associate. Your continued support is much appreciated. Kind Regards, Lydia Yau, AXA Customer Care

Life Insurance-Servicing

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  服務很好呀, 所以就係九分. 如果要說嘅, 最多就係確認信較遲才寄到嚟.  ”

ans form axa

感謝您跟我們分享您的評價。十分高興您滿意我們的服務,期望您能繼續給予我們支持與鼓勵。AXA Customer Care, Joan 謹啟

Life Insurance-Buy

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  因為保險經紀跟進得好  ”

ans form axa

感謝您寶貴的評價。很高興您滿意我們理財顧問的表現,對於您的讚賞,我們定當繼續努力,務求為您提供最優質的服務體驗。AXA Customer Care, Joan 謹啟

Health Insurance-Claim

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  審查賠價時間過長  ”

ans form axa

感謝您跟我們分享您的評價,我們正在與有關的部門跟進您的事情,我們會盡快與您聯繫。 AXA Customer Care, Lydia 謹啟

Life Insurance-Buy

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  定息  ”

ans form axa

感謝您跟我們分享您的評價。多謝選用AXA。十分高興您滿意我們的服務,期望您能繼續給予我們支持與鼓勵。AXA Customer Care, Joan 謹啟

Life Insurance-Servicing

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  尚算不俗,很快處理  ”

ans form axa

感謝您跟我們分享您的評價。十分高興您滿意我們的服務,期望您能繼續給予我們支持與鼓勵。AXA Customer Care, Lydia 謹啟

Life Insurance-Servicing

Verified Customer-20.01.2022

“  I haven't been able to fully enjoy the benefits of the service yet. However, I felt a trust in continuously you are inquired user's feedback.  ”

ans form axa

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. This will certainly help us to continue improve our overall service. Your continued support is much appreciated. Kind Regards, Joan Lau , AXA Customer Care