When you plan for the future, it is important to make sure you have adequate protection to safeguard your loved ones against the unforeseen. You can now boost your life protection of LifeDelight Insurance Plan (“LifeDelight”) with AXA “Care 20 Extra Booster Death Benefit” Programme¹.

You may join the AXA “Care 20 Extra Booster Death Benefit” Programme¹, if (a) you successfully apply for LifeDelight together with any Designated Supplement(s)² during the period from 28 October 2019 to 20 January 2020³ and (b) the Designated Supplement(s)² issued must have a total annualised premium of USD125 or above as at the Policy Date⁴.

The Care 20 Extra Booster Death Benefit under the AXA “Care 20 Extra Booster Death Benefit” Programme¹ amounts to 15% of the Basic Sum Insured⁵ and will be payable if the insured passes away within the first 20 policy years of the LifeDelight policy.

Terms and conditions of this promotion apply. For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet.

Remarks

¹ Please refer to the relevant terms and conditions stated in the promotion leaflet for details of the AXA “Care 20 Extra Booster Death Benefit” Programme.

² Please refer to the promotion leaflet for details of Designated Supplements.  

³ LifeDelight and Designated Supplement(s) must be successfully issued during the period from 28 October 2019 to 21 February 2020, both dates inclusive.

⁴ The “Policy Date” refers to the policy date of the LifeDelight basic plan.

⁵ The “Basic Sum Insured” refers to the sum insured of the LifeDelight basic plan as at the date of death of the insured.

For product details of LifeDelight and designated supplement(s), please refer to the relevant proposals, product brochures and policy contracts.

Ask Emma

當您籌劃未來,為您的摯愛提供充足保障以應付突發事故至為重要。您現在可以透過AXA安盛「關懷20額外升級身故保險賠償」推廣計劃¹,提升「享逸人壽保障計劃」(「享逸」)下的人壽保障。

 

您有機會參與AXA安盛「關懷20額外升級身故保險賠償」推廣計劃¹,若(a)於2019年10月28日至2020年1月20日期間²,您成功申請「享逸」以及任何指定附加契約³及(b)於保單日期⁴當日,繕發的指定附加契約³之總年度化保費須達125美元或以上。

 

於AXA安盛「關懷20額外升級身故保險賠償」推廣計劃¹下,若被保人於「享逸」保單的首20個保單年度內不幸身故,相等於15%基本保額⁵的關懷20額外升級身故保險賠償將被支付。

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱有關宣傳單張

備註

¹ 有關AXA安盛「關懷20額外升級身故保險賠償」推廣計劃的詳情,請參閱宣傳單張所載的相關條款及細則。

² 「享逸」以及指定附加契約須於2019年10月28日至2020年2月21日(包括首尾兩天)獲成功繕發。

³ 有關指定附加契約的詳情,請參閱宣傳單張

⁴ 「保單日期」指「享逸」基本計劃的保單日期。

⁵ 「基本保額」指於被保人身故當日的「享逸」基本計劃的保額。

有關「享逸」及其附加契約(如適用)之產品詳情,請參閱有關建議書、產品說明書及保單合約。

與Emma對話