Medical Protection

Medical Expense Reimbursement

Smart Medicare Insurance will reimburse the actual medical expenses incurred and cover you up to age 100. You can also extend coverage with Supplementary Major Medical to include hospital costs over those covered by the basic plan. Alternatively, Smart Medimoney Insurance is available up to the age of 75 and enables you to receive daily cash benefit up to 1,000 days to meet your specific needs when hospitalised.

  • Choices of 4 benefit levels
  • Reimbursement of hospitalisation expenses up to age 100
  • No claim discount

MediPartner Health Plan provides you with one-stop medical care ranging from hospitalisation and surgical benefits, pre- and post-hospitalisation benefits to additional caring benefits. You will also enjoy full cover and cashless arrangement for eligible medical expenses for treatment with designated medical service providers.

  • Full cover and cashless arrangement for hospitalisation and/or surgical treatment at MedPlus Service Provider
  • Flexibility to receive treatment at any medical specialists or hospitals in Hong Kong and Asia subject to co-insurance
  • Choices of 3 deductible options

Global Elite II Health Plan offers global medical protection and services with its options of benefit level, geographical area of cover and deductible for your choice. It is available for those aged between 14 days old to 80 years old, making it an ideal protection for any stage of your life.

  • Full cover for hospitalisation and medical expenses (subject to yearly maximum and deductible option)
  • Choices of benefit level, geographical area of coverage and deductible option
  • No health declaration and guaranteed renewal

Cancer Therapy Insurance II and Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance offer comprehensive reimbursement for eligible medical expenses related to treatment of cancer and stroke, helping you alleviate the financial burden and have peace of mind during the healing journey.

  • Substantial protection against cancer and stroke
  • Fully covers a wide range of eligible medical costs incurred at different stages, from diagnosis to treatment and monitoring
  • Guaranteed renewal with protection up to age 100 of the insured

A hospital stay with its consequent medical treatment can burn a hole in your pocket. Our SmartCare Optimum provides worldwide and full coverage up to a total of HK$5 million annually to most of inpatient benefits. This helps for a stress-free journey to recovery.

  • Comprehensive hospitalisation benefit
  • Full reimbursement with no surgical table
  • No waiting period.

You need choices even in these times of high healthcare costs. Our SmartCare Executive gives you a range of options to suit your needs while providing a comprehensive coverage should you require in-patient care and outpatient service. The plan’s guaranteed renewal, regardless of your health condition, gives you the much needed peace of mind.

  • Guaranteed renewal
  • Annual hospitalisation benefits of up to HK$375,000 for all age groups
  • Comprehensive coverage of hospital in-patient charges

Provides daily cash benefit during hospitalisation

Hospitalisation cost can weigh you down. Spare your family the financial worry on top of their anxiety for your well-being by getting a health coverage that provides extra cash if you are hospitalised. Our SmartCare Essential offers hospital cash benefits that will help you through a critical period in your life.

  • Hospital cash benefit
  • Double hospital cash benefit under specified circumstances

With protection up to age 100 and multiple options of premium payment term, HealthSure Hospital Income Insurance will provide you cash income for up to 2,000 days per policy. A Cash Guaranteed Benefit of up to 80% of total premium paid will be rewarded to you after the expiry of the premium payment term.

  • Flexible choices of 3 plan types
  • Choices of premium payment term
  • Protection up to age 100

Protection tailored for the new mom and the newborn

With only one premium payment, the expectant mother can enjoy up to 3 years’ pre- and post-natal coverage for herself and the newborn. Its two benefit levels, Standard and Superior, allow you to choose the level of coverage that best suits your budget and personal insurance needs.

  • Pregnancy Complications Benefit for the Expectant Mother
  • Congenital Illnesses Benefit for the Child
  • Hospital Income Benefit for the Expectant Mother and the Child

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and is not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the product brochure and policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

醫療保障

醫療費用索賠

癌症治療保障 II 及 癌症及中風治療保障以實報實銷方式,賠償合符規定的癌症及中風治療費用,讓您無懼患病而要面臨的經濟壓力,安然渡過難關。

  • 保障充裕,對抗癌症及中風
  • 全數賠償診斷、治療以至監測階段的各樣合符規定的醫療開支
  • 保證續保,保障至被保人100歲

提供周全醫療開支保障至100歲,讓您安枕無憂。要進一步提升保障,您亦可選擇額外醫療附加保障;此外,計劃內的真智住院現金保障為您提供高達1,000日的每日住院現金保障至75歲,全面照顧您的需要。

  • 4種多元保障級別
  • 提供住院費用賠償至100歲
  • 無索償折扣

即使您有購買健康保險,住院開支、以致康復期的醫療費用,依然能令您陷入財務窘境。我們的「卓越」無憂保 ,提供全球醫療保障,住院保障高達每年港元5百萬,讓您的康復過程安心愜意。

  • 周全住院保障
  • 全數賠償,不設手術分類
  • 無等候期

在醫療費用高昂的世代,您需要作出明智選擇。我們的「卓越」隨心保提供一系列醫療保障計劃,供您挑選,包括門診及住院保障,以切合您的個人需要。不論您日後身體健康狀況如何,我們保證會為您續保,讓您在治療過程中安枕無憂。

  • 續保保證
  • 全年住院保障高達港幣375,000元(適用於任何年齡組別)
  • 全面的住院醫療費用保障

寰宇特選 II 醫療計劃提供環球醫療保障及服務,您可以挑選不同的保障級別、保障地區及自付額。寰宇特選 II 醫療計劃可供年齡介乎14天至80歲的人士投保,為您在不同人生階段中提供理想保障。

  • 全數賠償住院及醫療費用(以每年最高限額及自付額選擇為限)
  • 多項保障級別、保障地區及自付額選擇以供挑選
  • 毋須健康申報及保證續保

安盛安心醫療計劃為您提供一站式醫療保障,包括住院及手術保險賠償、住院前及出院後保險賠償,以至額外護理保險賠償。於指定醫療服務提供者接受治療,更可就符合規定之醫療費用享有全額賠償及免找數服務。

  • 於MedPlus服務提供者住院及/或接受手術治療可獲醫療費用全額賠償兼享免找數服務
  • 可於香港以至亞洲的任何專科醫生或醫院接受治療(須承擔適用的共同保險百分比)
  • 備有3個自付額選擇

每日住院現金津貼

高昂的住院費用,可以令生活頓陷困境。為您及家人準備一份健康保障以提供住院的額外現金,可減輕家庭經濟上的負擔。我們的「卓越」健樂錢,為您提供住院現金保障,助您安然度過艱難時刻。

  • 住院現金保障
  • 指定情況可獲雙倍住院現金保障

康綽住院現金保障的保障年期直至100歲,設有多項保費繳付年期選擇,為您提供住院現金保障,而每份保單可發放高達2,000日的賠償。保費繳付年期屆滿時,保證現金保障更高達已繳保費總額的80% 。

  • 三種計劃種類,靈活自主
  • 多種保費繳付年期選擇
  • 安享保障直至100歲

專為準媽媽和新生兒提供的貼心保障

只需支付一次保費,準母親及其新生兒便可享有最長3年的產前及產後保障。另外,此計劃設有標準和特級兩個保障級別,讓您可因應財務預算及個人保障需要,選擇最適合的保障級別。

  • 新生兒先天性疾病保險賠償
  • 準母親及新生兒/幼兒住院現金保險賠償

本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱產品說明書及保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。