It is never easy when facing critical illness. Without adequate protection, critical illness can place a strain on you and your family, financially and emotionally. As your lifelong partner, AXA walks alongside you in times of difficulties. Our CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan (“CritiPartner”) brings you…

How does CritiPartner work?

How does CritiPartner work?
Watch the product video (English subtitle) to see how the plan protects you against the unforeseen health challenges

Diversified protection against 128 illnesses

CritiPartner provides diversified protection against 128 illnesses (62 major illnesses and 66 minor illnesses) up to age 100 of the insured. Moreover, CritiPartner extends its protection to benign condition critical surgeries and boosts the benefit for minor illnesses due to diabetes complications so as to cover the unforeseen.
  • Provides you with immediate financial support to cope with medical expenses for benign condition critical surgeries
  • Offers comprehensive protection including doubled benefit for minor illnesses due to diabetes complications

First-in-the-market Continuous Cancer Payout Benefit

This pioneering benefit provides long-term financial support if you are still suffering from Cancer after a Cancer claim. The protection is up to age 85 of the insured. Outperforming other similar products, the waiting period for recurrence, metastasis or continuation of Cancer under this benefit is greatly shortened to 1.5 years. In addition, other than paying lump sum cash benefit, this benefit provides monthly payout benefit equal to 5% of the sum insured up to 4 years. Together with the previous Cancer claim, CritiPartner provides Cancer protection up to 340% of the sum insured.
  • Allows you to receive benefits earlier
  • Offers income replacement during your recovery

Watch the product video (English subtitle) to see how Continuous Cancer Payout Benefit work

Multiple claims for Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke

After all benefits paid and payable reach 100% of the sum insured, CritiPartner will continue to cover a maximum of 4 claims for Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke. The protection is up to age 85 of the insured. Together with the Continuous Cancer Payout Benefit, we provide additional coverage for Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke up to 400% of the sum insured. CritiPartner offers a total coverage up to 500% of the sum insured.
  • Helps you remain financially secured even if a critical illness strikes again

Added protection

CritiPartner brings you 2 coverage boosters as follows:

1. Extra Coverage Benefit

An additional benefit of 50% of the sum insured will be payable when either a Major Illness Benefit or death benefit becomes payable before the 10ᵗʰ policy anniversary.

2. First 20 Years Partner Coverage Benefit

If you apply for Cancer Therapy Insurance II Supplement or Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance Supplement together with CritiPartner, an additional benefit of 50% of the sum insured will be payable when either a Major Illness Benefit or death benefit becomes payable during the first 20 policy years / before the policy anniversary on or immediately following the insured’s 75ᵗʰ birthday, whichever is earlier.

  • Further enhances your protection during your prime years

AXA “Double Delights” Programme

From 29 August 2018 to 31 December 2018, if you successfully apply for any new designated critical illness protection insurance basic plan and its supplements (if applicable) or any new designated medical protection insurance basic plan and meet the required total annualised first year premium, you may enjoy 12% instant premium discount. 

What’s more, if you successfully apply for new designated critical illness protection insurance plan and new designated medical protection insurance plan, you may also enjoy designated health reward for free at the Gleneagles Hong Kong Hospital or ParkwayHealth Medical Centre in Central*. 

* Terms and conditions apply

AXA Diabetes & Three-Highs Management Programme

AXA Diabetes & Three-Highs Management Programme (“Programme”) supports customers to reduce risks and anxieties associated with diabetes and the “Three-Highs”. This Programme provides an all-round risk assessment, nurse consultation, dietary advice, physical training advice and health education etc.

From 15 August 2018 to 31 December 2018, both dates inclusive, if you successfully apply for CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan with required total annualised first-year premium of such basic plan and its supplement(s) (if applicable), and the proposed insured fulfils the health condition, you can apply this Programme. Upon completion of the Programme, participants who accumulate enough points can also enjoy a one-off 15% premium rebate*.

 

*Terms and conditions apply

AXA “Quit Smoking Incentive” Programme

From 29 August 2018 to 31 December 2018, both dates inclusive, if smokers successfully submit the application for the newly launched CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan, they will be invited to enrol in the AXA “Quit Smoking Incentive” Programme. If they successfully quit smoking within a designated period, they will have a chance to receive a reward which equals to the first 2 years’ smoker and non-smoker premium differences! They will be charged a non-smoker premium thereafter*.

* Terms and conditions apply

AXA “Partner 20 for Selected Customers” Programme

Now until 24 September 2018, if you successfully apply for the newly launched CritiPartner Critical Illness Plan, with your existing Cancer Therapy Insurance Supplement; or Cancer Therapy Insurance II or Cancer And Stroke Therapy Insurance, either as a basic plan or as supplement (as the case may be), you can be entitled to a First 20 Years Partner Coverage Benefit (“Partner 20 Benefit”)*.

* Terms and conditions apply

CONTACT AXA

Business hour: Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30 | Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00 | Except Public Holidays

Compare Price

MORE INFORMATION

Information on this webpage is for reference only, and not intended to be a complete description of the applicable terms and conditions. Please refer to the policy contract for detailed terms and conditions. You should not purchase a policy based on the information on this website alone.

面對危疾向來並非易事。缺乏周全的保障,危疾可為您和家人帶來沉重的財政和心理負擔。作為您的人生伙伴,AXA安盛與您並肩面對人生挑戰。我們的「愛護同行危疾保障」(「愛護同行」)為您提供:

「愛護同行」如何運作?

「愛護同行」如何運作?
請觀看產品短片,了解「愛護同行」如何助您抵禦無法預料的健康危機。

(您可按此觀看普通話版產品短片)

覆蓋128種危疾的多元化保障

「愛護同行」提供多元化保障,全面覆蓋128種危疾(包括62種嚴重疾病及66種非嚴重疾病) ,保障直至被保人100歲。此外,「愛護同行」更將保障範圍延伸至良性病變重大手術 ,並加強就糖尿病併發症引致的非嚴重疾病的保障,為不可預知的未來作好準備。
  • 讓您獲得即時的經濟支援,以應付良性病變重大手術的醫療開支
  • 提供全面保障,包括為糖尿病併發症引致的非嚴重疾病提供雙倍賠償

市場首創的持續癌症保險賠償

此嶄新保險賠償於您就癌症索償後,病情一直持續時提供長期的經濟支援,保障直至被保人85歲。與同類計劃相比,此保險賠償的優勝之處乃就復發、擴散或持續癌症之等候期大幅縮短至1.5年。而且,有別於一筆過現金保險賠償,此保險賠償可為您提供相當於保額的5%之每月賠償,長達4年。連同之前的癌症索償,「愛護同行」可為癌症提供高達340%保額的周全保障。
  • 縮短的等候期讓您更早獲得保險賠償
  • 可以作為康復期間的收入替代,令生活有所保證

請觀看產品短片,了解持續癌症保險賠償如何運作

(您可按此觀看普通話版產品短片)

癌症、心臟病發作及中風多重賠償

當所有已付及應付的保險賠償達到保額的100%,「愛護同行」仍會就癌症、心臟病發作及中風提供多達4次賠償。保障直至被保人85歲。連同持續癌症保險賠償,「愛護同行」可就癌症、心臟病發作及中風提供高達保額的400%之賠償。「愛護同行」的總保障最高可達保額的500%。
  • 即使危疾再臨,您也可得到充分保障

額外保障

「愛護同行」提供以下兩項升級保障:

1. 額外保障保險賠償

若在第10個保單週年日前,保單須支付嚴重疾病保險賠償或身故保險賠償 ,可額外獲支付保額的50%。

2. 首20年同行保障保險賠償

如同時成功投保「愛護同行」及「癌症治療保障 II 附加契約」或「癌症及中風治療保障附加契約」,若在首20個保單年度或被保人75歲生日當天的或緊接其後的保單週年日前(以日期較早者為準),保單須支付嚴重疾病保險賠償或身故保險賠償 ,可額外獲支付保額的50%。

  • 進一步加強保障,讓您盡享人生的黃金時期

AXA安盛「健康二重賞」推廣計劃

2018年8月29日2018年12月31日,凡成功投保指定危疾保障基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)或指定醫療保障基本計劃,而合資格保單之總首年年繳保費符合指定要求,即有機會獲享即時保費88折;同時投保指定危疾保障計劃及指定醫療保障計劃,更可於港怡醫院或位於中環的醫療中心--百匯醫療中心,免費獲享指定健康獎賞!*

*須受條款及細則約束

AXA安盛「糖尿及三高管理計劃」

AXA安盛「糖尿及三高管理計劃」(「計劃」)為讓客戶更有效管理糖尿及三高的風險和困擾,計劃提供周全的風險評估、護士諮詢、飲食建議、體能訓練建議、健康教育等。

2018年8月15日至2018年12月31日期間(包括首尾兩天),成功投保愛護同行危疾保障而其每份該基本計劃及其附加契約(如適用)之總首年年繳保費符合指定要求,以及建議被保人符合身體狀況要求,便可申請參與計劃。成功完成計劃並累積足夠分數,更可獲一筆過15%保費回贈*。

*須受條款及細則約束

AXA安盛「戒煙獎勵計劃」

由2018年8月29日至2018年12月31日,包括首尾兩天,吸煙客戶凡成功投保全新推出的愛護同行危疾保障,並登記參加AXA安盛「戒煙獎勵計劃」,只要於指定時期內成功戒煙,就有機會獲得首兩年吸煙與非吸煙人士之保費的差額作為獎賞,隨後保費會調低至「非煙民級別」*。

*須受條款及細則約束

AXA安盛「同行20特選客戶」推廣計劃

由即日起至2018年9月24日,凡成功投保全新推出的愛護同行危疾保障,配合您現有的「癌症治療保障附加契約」;或「癌症治療保障II」或及「癌症及中風治療保障」(不論基本計劃或附加契約,視情況而定),您更可享有首20年同行保障保險賠償(「同行20保險賠償」)*。

*須受條款及細則約束

聯繫AXA

星期一至五:上午9時至下午5時30分 | 星期六:上午9時至下午1時 | 公眾假期除外

比較產品

了解更多

本網頁刊載的資料只供參考,並不旨在就適用條款及條件作完整的描述。詳細的條款及條件,請參閱保單合約。閣下不應只根據本網頁刊載的資料購買保單。