Meet our Financial Consultant via virtual appointment and get a HKD100 HKTVMall eGift Voucher!

ACT NOW
Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
We can only discuss insurance matters with you when you are in HK.
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

FortuneXtra Savings Plan

FortuneXtra Savings Plan

Enjoy up to 20% premium refund*!

*For details, please refer to the relevant promotion leaflet. Terms and conditions apply

Preparing for an evolving future in a dynamic world requires a better way of savings and investing. Introducing a new way of thinking about wealth planning, FortuneXtra Savings Plan (“FortuneXtra”) is your key to harness the financial potential of global opportunities.

FortuneXtra has received:

“Excellent Brand of Savings Insurance” from Metro Finance’s “Hong Kong Leader’s Choice 2022”

Product Features

A choice of up to 9 policy currencies for maximum flexibility

With FortuneXtra, you can plan better by denominating your policy in a local or foreign currency from the choices of: Renminbi (RMB), United States Dollar (USD),  British Pound (GBP), Euro (EUR), Canadian Dollar (CAD), Australian Dollar (AUD), Singapore Dollar (SGD), Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) and Macau Pataca (MOP; only for policies issued in Macau), each offering different policy returns.

A chance to replan currency set-up

From the 3ʳᵈ policy anniversary1, the Currency Conversion Option2 allows you to convert your policy to a policy of a different available currency in whole or in part while keeping the same policy commencement date to ensure your wealth accumulation remains on track after the conversion. There is no evidence of insurability such as medical underwriting required.  

Competitive returns with superior liquidity

Starting from the 3ʳᵈ policy year, your policy will have a guaranteed cash value3 payable at maturity or when you surrender your policy.  Further, after the policy has been in-force for 3 years, you may enjoy the growth potential of your savings with two types of non-guaranteed bonuses – the reversionary bonus and terminal bonus4.

From the 10ᵗʰ policy anniversary onwards5, you may apply to exercise the Policy Value Lock-in Option2 to transfer a portion of your policy value into the Prime Currency Account to lock in your gains. You may then earn interest in your account6 and withdraw the value of the Prime Currency Account at any time2.

Dual currency accounts to facilitate interest accumulation in the currencies of your choice
  • First in the market7

We offer the opportunity to save in up to two currencies of your choice under the Prime Currency Account and the Global Currency Account of a single policy2,8 after exercising the Policy Value Lock-in Option2. You can enjoy the privilege of switching anytime at the prevailing currency exchange rate9 between the Prime Currency Account and the Global Currency Account for an unlimited number of times2.  Competitive interest may be credited on the value of the Prime Currency Account and the value of the Global Currency Account based on the currency chosen6.  Similar to the Prime Currency Account, you can withdraw the value of the Global Currency Account at any time2.

Comprehensive legacy tools to fulfill wealth transfer across generations

FortuneXtra provides comprehensive set of legacy tools to aid wealth transfer across generations:

  • Change of Insured Option - after the end of the 1ˢᵗ policy year, you may change the insured of the policy an unlimited number of times2
  • Flexi Continuation Option - after the end of the 3ʳᵈ policy year, you may apply to designate one contingent insured and assign a portion of policy value to be accumulated further2
  • Death Benefit Settlement Option - you can have the options to have the death proceeds paid out in a lump sum or by regular instalments2

Check out the videos below to learn how our FortuneXtra will help you seize global opportunities and financial rewards anywhere.

See how the Currency Conversion Option can bring you more flexibility

Learn more about how the dual currency accounts let you save in up to 2 currencies

Check out how FortuneXtra’s features and benefits give you endless possibilities

Related Product

Limited-time Offer

FortuneXtra Savings Plan (2-year pay)

Available for a limited time only, FortuneXtra Savings Plan (2-year pay) is offering a chance for you to capture the financial potential of global opportunities with exceptionally short payment term commitment.

Meet our Financial Consultant via virtual appointment and get a HKD100 HKTVmall eGift Voucher+!

Experience our seamless digital enrollment platform! Meet, buy, sign, pay and upload documents safely from the comfort of your home. 
 
Valid until 30 June 2022 
+Terms and conditions apply

Meet a Consultant

Request an appointment with a financial consultant

Contact AXA
Customer Hotline(852) 2802 2812

Business hour

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: 09:00 - 13:00
Except Public Holidays

Get a Quote

Find out more about our products and offers

Remarks

Disclaimer

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
We can only discuss insurance matters with you when you are in HK.
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

Want to talk to us?
Please input correct information.
We can only discuss insurance matters with you when you are in HK.
Please input correct information.
Please input correct information.
Maximum 250 characters
*Required

By submitting this form, I agree with AXA's use of my personal data above to conduct direct marketing in relation to insurance products issued by AXA. AXA won’t engage in such activities otherwise. I also acknowledge and agree with the Privacy Policy & Personal Information Collection Statement.

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

摯匯儲蓄計劃

摯匯儲蓄計劃

有機會獲享高達20%保費回贈*!

*詳情請參閱宣傳單張,並須受條款及細則約束。

世界不停進步,未來發展一日千里,要與時並進,優越的儲蓄與理財計劃自不可少。「摯匯儲蓄計劃」(「摯匯」)引進嶄新的財富規劃思維,讓您緊握全球機遇,靈活應對未來。

計劃特點

可選保單貨幣多達9種 讓您盡享靈活彈性

摯匯」讓您更有效地規劃財富,您可選擇以本地貨幣或外幣作為保單貨幣:人民幣(RMB)、美元(USD)、英鎊(GBP)、歐元(EUR)、加拿大元(CAD)、澳元(AUD)、新加坡元(SGD)、港元 (HKD)及澳門幣(MOP;只限澳門繕發的保單),而每種貨幣會提供不同的保單回報。

重新計劃貨幣配置的機會

由第3個保單週年日起1,您可行使貨幣轉換選項2 ,將保單全部或部分轉換至不同貨幣的保單,而維持相同的保單初始日期,確保在轉換後您的財富繼續累積 。您毋須提交任何可保證明,例如健康狀況核保。

具競爭力的回報 充裕的流動性

由第3個保單年度起,您的保單會享有保證現金價值3,並將於保單退保或期滿時支付。另外,當保單生效3年後,您或可透過2項非保證的紅利 — 保額增值紅利及終期紅利4,以享有儲蓄增長的潛力。

由第10個保單週年日起5,您可申請行使保單價值鎖定選項2,轉移部分保單價值至主要貨幣戶口以鎖定升勢。您可獲派發利息至戶口6及可隨時提取主要貨幣戶口的價值2

雙重貨幣戶口讓您以所選貨幣累積利息
  • 市場首創7

在行使保單價值鎖定選項2後,我們讓您在一份保單下可選擇最多兩種貨幣於主要貨幣戶口及環球貨幣戶口進行儲蓄2,8。您可享有無限次隨時在主要貨幣戶口及環球貨幣戶口進行調配之優勢。調配將按當時貨幣匯率9計算2。據所選貨幣,主要貨幣戶口之價值及環球貨幣戶口之價值可獲派發具競爭力的利息6。與主要貨幣戶口相似,您可隨時提取環球貨幣戶口的價值2

全面的財富傳承工具惠澤後代

摯匯」提供全面的財富傳承工具,讓您安心將財富世代傳承:

  • 更換被保人之選擇權 — 在第1個保單年度完結後,您可無限次更換保單被保人2
  • 彈性延續選項 — 在第3個保單年度完結後,您可指定一名後備被保人及分配保單價值的部分,讓財富進一步累積2
  • 身故保險賠償支付選項 — 您可選擇以一筆過給付或定期方式分期給付身故賠償2

無論身在何處,「摯匯」亦可助您掌握環球投資良機,立即觀看以下短片,了解詳情。

了解貨幣轉換選項如何為您帶來更多彈性

了解雙重貨幣戶口如何讓您選擇最多兩種貨幣進行儲蓄

了解「摯匯」的特點和保障如何助您匯聚無限可能

我們如何釐定您的非保證紅利?

摯匯」為分紅壽險計劃,提供非保證的保額增值紅利及終期紅利,為您帶來儲蓄增長的潛力。點擊查看影片及詳情!

聯絡理財顧問

與我們的理財顧問聯絡

致電我們
客戶服務熱線(852) 2802 2812

服務時間

星期一至五上午9時正至下午5時30分
星期六上午9時正至下午1時正
星期日及公眾假期休息
立即報價

了解更多我們的產品及優惠

備註

免責聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
請輸入有效的信息。
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明

與我們聯絡
請輸入有效的信息。
如你還未身處香港境內,我們的理財顧問只可安排預約。
請輸入有效的信息。
請輸入有效的信息。
最多250個字元
*必須填寫

提交此表格即表示本人同意AXA安盛使用我以上的個人資料以進行有關AXA安盛香港的保險產品的直接促銷,否則AXA安盛不可使用上述資料作任何推廣及促銷用途。本人亦已細閱及同意有關私隱政策聲明收集個人資料聲明